i guess there's gotta be a balance, somethings u say already will make u feel better, other things u better only say to those that u can trust. trust doesn't mean they won't go tell another person, but trust in a sense that they will accept wat u say and understand you, and empathise with u, not laff it off and just say: no worriez lar, u'll be ok.Originally posted by Spear:At least u got the guts to say out ur woes & admit them here. That alone, I salute u.
At least better than me. Cyber space also can't bring myself to speck up on my problems... Typical 'act tough' male in sg...![]()
wad happen to ur leg ?? wad injury ??Originally posted by startrightnow:Hi to everybody who met me in real life !
I decided to say something deep inside my heart !
Ever since August when i join this forums to post.Those were the day where im at home a few month due to injury..I know some of u all dislike me but wouldn't show it out...Thanks for that..Deep in my heart...I felt uncomfortable as i was just using u all to cure my loneliness when the first time i go for outing up to 2day bbq outing..
I just felt that thing shouldn't keep on this way...Everynow and then crap rubbish at this forums...Some people dislike me while some find me weird and interesting...But in real life..Im not this type of people..Sorry to disappoint some of u all...Ever since the past when that problem occur...Heartbroken,make a wrong decision..Up to this year or now...I have never been really happy...Just can't forget the past sadness..Even now...The nightmare that bother me are my personal problem and recently work stress...I even have to sign lot of 1206 where money is a problem...Might get charged soon...Lot of worries appear...My family can't seen to understand me...Thought that i was happy-go-lucky boy which i act infront of them...Deep in my heart...I was feeling miserable...Attending outing which i seem like a extra inside alway...The only outing i dun felt so extra is gg ktv sing song with all my friends...Maybe singing really fit me...Although me not really sing so well...But,just addicted to it...Haiz...Thinking of something which i done consider very stupid and weird...Suddenly having a crush on one ger here and confess to her...Then keep bothering her for a certain period of time using text word to explain it...Kinda stupid and i was asking myself why had i become...I think i mad already nowaday...The loneliness that i felt all this is really a sad thing that happen to me...Finding it hard to open my mouth to talk..The action that i suppose to do didn't carry out in the end...Ended up standing like a wood...Why all this happen to me...For today bbq outing !Although i have leave early...But i sincerely wish to thank the gamemaster to come up with this idea to let me enjoy the game especially the sport like captain ball...(miss it very dearly...That sort of feeling that never happen for so long...Now i think of it...I felt like wanted to cry...Just like playing with my few best friends whom now never have the chances to play this game with them...)The 2nd game that pick up bottle was the first time im playing 2day...Although im not good..Leg injury make me difficult to run easily...But it remind me of sport activity..Lot of sport games that i couldn't touch now becoz of this troublesome injury that hit my leg...Used to play basketball , soccer with my group of frens whom now i lose contact due to injury...Basketball and soccer with them make me happy...Cure whatever sadness inside...But ever since injury...Had to stay at home to play game,watch tv all sort of indoor activity..Im suppose to be active...Outgoing type...Not indoor type...If only she still together with me now..If only no injury happen...I wouldn't be here acting hero in forums while real life like a loner..Blur cock,lamer....
Sorry![]()
i touched....
really !

Steady la. You always have a chim response toOriginally posted by jOhO:i guess there's gotta be a balance, somethings u say already will make u feel better, other things u better only say to those that u can trust. trust doesn't mean they won't go tell another person, but trust in a sense that they will accept wat u say and understand you, and empathise with u, not laff it off and just say: no worriez lar, u'll be ok.
haha thanx bro...! but this one not cheem leh... very concise and to the point liow..Originally posted by TaDA:Steady la. You always have a chim response to
all these!! Still havent lost your touch man!
but still very long..read til my eyes dunno which line to continue..should put into paragraph...no offense man...but it makes it easier for other ppl to read loh...cheer up man!Originally posted by jOhO:haha thanx bro...! but this one not cheem leh... very concise and to the point liow..![]()
I wasn't at the BBQ, so you no need to thank me...Originally posted by startrightnow:Hi to everybody who met me in real life !
Ever since August when i join this forums to post.Those were the day where im at home a few month due to injury..I know some of u all dislike me but wouldn't show it out...Thanks for that..Deep in my heart...I felt uncomfortable as i was just using u all to cure my loneliness when the first time i go for outing up to 2day bbq outing..
I just felt that thing shouldn't keep on this way...Everynow and then crap rubbish at this forums...Some people dislike me while some find me weird and interesting...But in real life..Im not this type of people..Sorry to disappoint some of u all...Ever since the past when that problem occur...Heartbroken,make a wrong decision..Up to this year or now...I have never been really happy...Just can't forget the past sadness..Even now...The nightmare that bother me are my personal problem and recently work stress...I even have to sign lot of 1206 where money is a problem...Might get charged soon...Lot of worries appear...My family can't seen to understand me...Thought that i was happy-go-lucky boy which i act infront of them...Deep in my heart...I was feeling miserable...Attending outing which i seem like a extra inside alway...The only outing i dun felt so extra is gg ktv sing song with all my friends...Maybe singing really fit me...Although me not really sing so well...But,just addicted to it...Haiz...Thinking of something which i done consider very stupid and weird...Suddenly having a crush on one ger here and confess to her...Then keep bothering her for a certain period of time using text word to explain it...Kinda stupid and i was asking myself why had i become...I think i mad already nowaday...The loneliness that i felt all this is really a sad thing that happen to me...Finding it hard to open my mouth to talk..The action that i suppose to do didn't carry out in the end...Ended up standing like a wood...Why all this happen to me...For today bbq outing !Although i have leave early...But i sincerely wish to thank the gamemaster to come up with this idea to let me enjoy the game especially the sport like captain ball...(miss it very dearly...That sort of feeling that never happen for so long...Now i think of it...I felt like wanted to cry...Just like playing with my few best friends whom now never have the chances to play this game with them...)The 2nd game that pick up bottle was the first time im playing 2day...Although im not good..Leg injury make me difficult to run easily...But it remind me of sport activity..Lot of sport games that i couldn't touch now becoz of this troublesome injury that hit my leg...Used to play basketball , soccer with my group of frens whom now i lose contact due to injury...Basketball and soccer with them make me happy...Cure whatever sadness inside...But ever since injury...Had to stay at home to play game,watch tv all sort of indoor activity..Im suppose to be active...Outgoing type...Not indoor type...If only she still together with me now..If only no injury happen...I wouldn't be here acting hero in forums while real life like a loner..Blur cock,lamer....
Sorry![]()
in a person life it nv a smooth sailing trip dat always up & downs. . . so pls dun feel discouraged when sumtin dun turn out the way u 1. . . juz dun give up & b brave to face it. . . i knw it not easy & it take lots of time,effort & courage.Originally posted by startrightnow:Hi to everybody who met me in real life !
Sorry![]()
Originally posted by highflyer:ya mayb it her loss anyway dun giv up the whole rainforest bcoz of juz 1 tree. . .mayb u n her not suitable anyway it cannot b forced so juz move on i sure sumwer out dat there sure to hv a ger appreciate u
srn,
u always think people dislike you but 1st time i met u i knew that something were troubleing you..
[b]Understanding this World is not by seeing( sight), but it's perceived by listening. We dont use our eyes to see the world, but we need to "listen"..to the world
Regarding the girl u mentioned, y still talk about her ? Forget it la..there's still better ones out there..more beautiful ones..goodlooking ones..tat u get to meet each day right ? the gal dont noe how to appreciate you it's her loss, her unfortunate..she's just not good enough for you..tell yourself this..
Sometimes the greatest problem is not the problem itself, but yourself..When you can overcome yourself , you overcome everything..[/b]
Yah...Kind of relieve as due to stomachache go toliet that feeling after pouring out!!!Originally posted by Spear:At least u got the guts to say out ur woes & admit them here. That alone, I salute u.
At least better than me. Cyber space also can't bring myself to speck up on my problems... Typical 'act tough' male in sg...![]()
really ah...But u dun have to know so much lahOriginally posted by ETboy:wad happen to ur leg ?? wad injury ??i touched....
really !
did i...Dun think soOriginally posted by Estee:at least you enjoyed a teeny beeny bit today eh??![]()
sweat nowOriginally posted by dotsg:dun tik so much lar
life is always full of up and down
cheers up.......