watever lahOriginally posted by ZeroCold:watever it is i dont hate u n so on nice to meet u hehe ^^
wah lau eh, you say you enjoyed the Captains Ball leh...........you are very contradicting pal............Originally posted by startrightnow:did i...Dun think so![]()
firstly..Im not dude..For me...To cheer up can be difficult..Wat is meaning in life..Hard to find a goal to move forward..After we parted is my first setback..Then now..Having a injury to stop me from sport activity is my doom !!!Other problem arrive as soon and just can't find the solution to solve it..Have to be independance..But problem is start from where!Originally posted by pOki7:Hey dude, cheer up. dun tok as though threz no meaning in ur life. Actuali life is qute simple , reli. Find a gOal, wok towards it. Ger frd can wait, findina de mos suitable wan doeant com easy. Mos impt, dun let injury, let it b ur leg, heart or soul b ur burden 2 u.
Wish ya hAppines.
Originally posted by highflyer:Yah...I also dun know why..Just can't relax !
srn,
u always think people dislike you but 1st time i met u i knew that something were troubleing you..
[b]Understanding this World is not by seeing( sight), but it's perceived by listening. We dont use our eyes to see the world, but we need to "listen"..to the world
Regarding the girl u mentioned, y still talk about her ? Forget it la..there's still better ones out there..more beautiful ones..goodlooking ones..tat u get to meet each day right ? the gal dont noe how to appreciate you it's her loss, her unfortunate..she's just not good enough for you..tell yourself this..
Sometimes the greatest problem is not the problem itself, but yourself..When you can overcome yourself , you overcome everything..[/b]
Haiz..Dun know whether that's enjoyable !Originally posted by Estee:wah lau eh, you say you enjoyed the Captains Ball leh...........you are very contradicting pal............![]()
all ppl have problem..or not we will not be call " fan re "Originally posted by startrightnow:fan ah![]()
the thing is...Is alway to say 'Let's live a better way no matter what happen' !!!But to really live happily is a difference matterOriginally posted by dotsg:all ppl have problem..or not we will not be call " fan re "
fan or not life still go on.. so why dun live the better way leh ..?
Anyway ThanksOriginally posted by Si|verGer:(,") The happiest dun necessarily have the best of everything, they just make the most of everything dat comes along their way (",)
hope tis will help u ron. . .
Originally posted by highflyer:Quite well-said indeed...? Didn't quite expected this to come from you...? <
srn,
u always think people dislike you but 1st time i met u i knew that something were troubleing you..
[b]Understanding this World is not by seeing( sight), but it's perceived by listening. We dont use our eyes to see the world, but we need to "listen"..to the world
Regarding the girl u mentioned, y still talk about her ? Forget it la..there's still better ones out there..more beautiful ones..goodlooking ones..tat u get to meet each day right ? the gal dont noe how to appreciate you it's her loss, her unfortunate..she's just not good enough for you..tell yourself this..
Sometimes the greatest problem is not the problem itself, but yourself..When you can overcome yourself , you overcome everything..[/b]