Originally posted by EmbaSSy:Hi there
My buddy nickname is pOki7.
Copy SgBOy2004, I'm a guy, sori to disappoint u. You can turn off ur buaya mode liaoz...![]()
... ... ... *speechless*..Originally posted by EmbaSSy:HAHAHa..![]()
nt realli la, i onli noe u got a lot of virtual "GFs" in here.
Dao chu ren qin qi...haha
But you got my respect.. JIA YOU....
Originally posted by Vernite:hihi welcome mi oso newbi3...heehee!!!
Originally posted by EmbaSSy:HAHAHa..![]()
Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
WELCOME
Have you pay your protection $$$$$![]()
NO NO........I am a runner for the secret boss here. She have alot of runner around here. Now a days she is in retreat liao.Originally posted by Si|verGer:he our ah long here!
ohhh ezit?? aha i knw it ah ger no wonder she k k say her comp spoil!Originally posted by TONYTAN:NO NO........I am a runner for the secret boss here. She have alot of runner around here. Now a days she is in retreat liao.
PS> DUN MESS WITH HER....![]()
BETTER PAY $$$$$ TO BE SAFE.
Sorrie but I dun have much wif me & further more, What protection you provide??? Izzit for the Premier member fee???Originally posted by TONYTAN:Then have you pay you protection $$$ liao ?
LOngan izzit.....joking!!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:he our ah long here!
hello!Originally posted by EmbaSSy:Hi Every1,
I'm new to this Forum, invited to here by my Buddy.
Nice to meet U pple.![]()
is that all you can ask? ? ? ! ! !Originally posted by sgboy2004:are u?
BETTER PAY $$$$$ TO BE SAFE.
OH, I got no $$$Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
WELCOME
Nice to meet you oso. ( you kong chu lai he ka fei)Originally posted by caramelgal:hello!i'm quite new too! nice to meet you!
dun like tat say, miOriginally posted by EmbaSSy:HAHAHa..![]()

our defence minister is getting poor as the defence budget must increase, but Ah Lee dun wanna give, so he resort to extortion and protection fee to get $$$Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
WELCOME

2nd victimOriginally posted by TONYTAN:Then have you pay you protection $$$ liao ?

Yes, MadamOriginally posted by Vernite:/pick up phone call police.............

U noe mi well...but all divorced yesterday liaoOriginally posted by TONYTAN:Err....think you wrong. It is Vitual "WIFE and LOVER"

Haha, aiya, i'm jus being honest n direct. One of my bad habits.Originally posted by sgboy2004:dun like tat say, mi
how your stay here so far, having fun?
hahahahah dun let my boss hear dat wait he hate cockroach at ur door stepOriginally posted by Vernite:LOngan izzit.....joking!!!!![]()
samrt move push to poki7 -.-"Originally posted by EmbaSSy:OH, I got no $$$![]()
But i got a buddy by the name of pOki7 here, you can claim from him, if he dun give then do watever u did to do with him as u deem.
I will support U, DA Ge...(p.s. dun gimme face, wack him till CHIAM chiam.)
hey Defence Minister, u know mi well lehOriginally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
He is a BI....you have no idea mah? Guys and Gals all can

Oh I forget to say, Si]verger oso my buddy...Originally posted by Si|verGer:samrt move push to poki7 -.-"![]()
hey mai anyhw say hor 1 2 shio hai me arhz?Originally posted by EmbaSSy:Oh I forget to say, Si]verger oso my buddy...![]()