i rem www told me dat it hard to hv world peace in such a fast pace & improving world. . . coz everyone 1 2 b the best 1 2 keep improving when ppl keep challenging dat sure to b conflicts. . . eh i duno hw to put the way he say but wad he said do make sense mayb shld ask him explain again. . .Originally posted by ZeroCold:world peace!!! but humans are violent ppl
once a mth? wah! v greedy wor! if once every 6mth oreadi v gd liaoOriginally posted by pOki7:1. World Peace
2. Family Harmony
3. Strk lottery , at least once a mth
4. Ger frd if I m lucky enough
5. Clear out al shitZ tatz buggin mi since last yr
Originally posted by toothie:*ahem*
take ur time man. having deadline doesnt help.Originally posted by ZeroCold:dnt knw get a gf haha i also dont knw wor.......
i... have ... to .. agree.Originally posted by Estee:Dun be so NUA.........![]()
i like that.Originally posted by EmbaSSy:HI Poki7-San,
My new yr resolution is 32bit, 1280X1024.![]()

wot happened to da guy wiv da glasses man?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Happy New Year to all
wish that mi leg can recover fast to go back to work
Originally posted by ZeroCold:world peace!!! but humans are violent ppl
haha. wat i told silver was in fact very simple.Originally posted by Si|verGer:i rem www told me dat it hard to hv world peace in such a fast pace & improving world. . . coz everyone 1 2 b the best 1 2 keep improving when ppl keep challenging dat sure to b conflicts. . . eh i duno hw to put the way he say but wad he said do make sense mayb shld ask him explain again. . .
i dunno whether you people watched Miss Congeniality or not, the Keyword in the show was World Peace[b]~~~ so it just reminds me of that show when you all mention [b]World Peace....Originally posted by www:haha. wat i told silver was in fact very simple.
as long as there is greed and/or pride, there wont be world peace.
u can even backtrack all the way when cavemen were fighting over the foods they hunt, to satisfy humans' basic needs and wants.
to amplify this action in a larger scale, especially in today's society, we would be in luck if there are less wars, not to mention having world peace.![]()
not buy more diamonds & cartier,gucci, tiffany 4 me meh?Originally posted by www:new year resolution ah.. is to eat fat fat.![]()
hahahahaaa so u got deadline ant?Originally posted by www:take ur time man. having deadline doesnt help.![]()
but it reli sad dat wad the world is cuming to. . . when during countdown & celebration u can c all the people r so happy cheering happily wishing everyone & greeting everyone. . . dat no discrimination at all. . .Originally posted by www:haha. wat i told silver was in fact very simple.
u can even backtrack all the way when cavemen were fighting over the foods they hunt, to satisfy humans' basic needs and wants.
to amplify this action in a larger scale, especially in today's society, we would be in luck if there are less wars, not to mention having world peace.![]()
but there is still hope to archieve it................. dun give up hope to archive peaceful world.........Originally posted by www:haha. wat i told silver was in fact very simple.
Originally posted by Estee:[/b]
i dunno whether you people watched Miss Congeniality or not, the Keyword in the show was [b]World Peace[b]~~~ so it just reminds me of that show when you all mention [b]World Peace....[/b][/b]
tot you want me eat fat fat first?Originally posted by Si|verGer:not buy more diamonds & cartier,gucci, tiffany 4 me meh?![]()
hahhaha. strictly speaking, there's aint deadline for such thing... but normally, guys can wait till age of 35-40.Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahaaa so u got deadline ant?![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:dnt knw get a gf haha i also dont knw wor.......
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i hope world peace
U going to serve NS soon too? Kena Clerk also not tat good one unless u kena in CMPB or those office hrs Clerk.. If u kena stay-in... haha.. get ready to do shit job man!Originally posted by TONYTAN:How about serving NS as a Clerk.......or getting out of it in one piece
??????Originally posted by sgboy2004:To be able to join SNTC as the Chief Bouncer again
To be able to join SNTC as the Chief Buaya Officer again
To be able to join SNTC as the Current Affairs Manager again![]()
YA YA..........men get more valuable as they grow older. Peak around 35yrs old. Where else a gals prime is at 20 to 26. So you still have plenty of time.Originally posted by www:take ur time man. having deadline doesnt help.![]()