HUH??????Originally posted by sgboy2004:Happy New Year to all
wish that mi leg can recover fast to go back to work
Originally posted by edLow:U going to serve NS soon too? Kena Clerk also not tat good one unless u kena in CMPB or those office hrs Clerk.. If u kena stay-in... haha.. get ready to do shit job man!![]()
yaya but then u shld nt 4get all tis tooOriginally posted by www:tot you want me eat fat fat first?![]()
hahahhahaaaa hopefully u met 1 b4 35Originally posted by www:hahhaha. strictly speaking, there's aint deadline for such thing... but normally, guys can wait till age of 35-40.![]()
same to u too!Originally posted by TONYTAN:YA YA..........men get more valuable as they grow older. Peak around 35yrs old. Where else a gals prime is at 20 to 26. So you still have plenty of time.![]()
He have.........Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahhahaaaa hopefully u met 1 b4 35
me meh?? m i?Originally posted by TONYTAN:He have.........![]()
which is UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU
ya... very soon shall know liao... I think I rather be man den kena some shit company in SISPEC or OCS.Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
I finish my service long time liao lah.......it now time for you younger generation to take over from us lah.
As long as you are a clerk, does not matter CMPB or Mindef, it is still much easier compare to combat despite stay in or not. You will know in due time.![]()
yeah man.Originally posted by TONYTAN:YA YA..........men get more valuable as they grow older. Peak around 35yrs old. Where else a gals prime is at 20 to 26. So you still have plenty of time.![]()
hahaha. wait ah.. let me buy this week toto first...Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya but then u shld nt 4get all tis too![]()
wat number u buying .. share share?Originally posted by www:hahaha. wait ah.. let me buy this week toto first...![]()
. . .so where the lingerie?Originally posted by www:hahaha. wait ah.. let me buy this week toto first...![]()
hey. anytime man. but too lazy to think of numbers. just quick pick can liao.Originally posted by dotsg:wat number u buying .. share share?
hahhaa. on the way, on the way. add that to chinese new year shopping list.Originally posted by Si|verGer:. . .so where the lingerie?![]()
hhhahahahah dat gd!!! it in taka!Originally posted by www:hahhaa. on the way, on the way. add that to chinese new year shopping list.![]()