thats better hugz ^^Originally posted by toothie:hehehehe *hUgZ*
sound like a tp business studentOriginally posted by [gEr]^_^:me too....
coz... FAST system la...
hai wo n my clazzmate n lecture mate.. fan kai le....
sad sad....![]()
yeah yeah hope my luck change for the betterOriginally posted by Si|verGer:think miss going out wif all my sisters coz all kinda of separate coz most got bf liao -.-"
anyway i juz hope nx yr will b a better yr coz tis yr anit reli gd
dnt be sad u can be garbage man of sntcOriginally posted by sgboy2004:I will miss being the Chief Bouncer of SNTC
I will miss being the Chief Buaya Officer of SNTC
hey www u no gd lahOriginally posted by www:its ok. there are more to come..![]()
100% agrees with u... frens are 1 of the most impt thing in lifeOriginally posted by Estee:yeah, if you breakup with your bf, who will you go back to?? your frens right?? so i always think you should keep close relations with ur frens........![]()
sad memories sobzOriginally posted by duotiga83:high 5...2 many gd memories liao.....![]()
i;m already out of tp hehe doutiga from tp join us in our outing leh ^^Originally posted by duotiga83:...yay..i going out of tp liao.....
yar..this also....Originally posted by ZeroCold:sad memories sobz

try loh...but NS..here i come!!!!!Originally posted by ZeroCold:i;m already out of tp hehe doutiga from tp join us in our outing leh ^^

ns havent yet wat....Originally posted by duotiga83:try loh...but NS..here i come!!!!!
hehehehehe.......daes of the life being a civilian......Originally posted by ZeroCold:ns havent yet wat....
me going in soon le sobz
yeah tomolo going sentosa to party anyone??
oh i knw wat i will miss for 2002!! MY FREEDOM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
oic... keke..Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh mayb miss few of them only. . .![]()
hahah.. good for u...Originally posted by duotiga83:...yay..i going out of tp liao.....
keke...Originally posted by ZeroCold:sound like a tp business student
Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:keke...
wad makes u think i sounds like a tp business student..![]()
anyway.. me engine sch wan de..![]()
yeah... u are rite .,!!!Originally posted by duotiga83:i think is engine....![]()
10 q 10q.....Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:yeah... u are rite .,!!!

whereOriginally posted by Vernite:I miss my trip to xmas island!!!!!!!
yaya true but sumtimes when u wif ur bf mayb u too involved wif ur luv world dat u tend to 4get ur frenxs coz u knw no matter wad frenxs always dat 4 u. . .Originally posted by Estee:yeah, if you breakup with your bf, who will you go back to?? your frens right?? so i always think you should keep close relations with ur frens........![]()
yaya hopefully lor!!! *hope my dad tio 4d!!*Originally posted by ZeroCold:yeah yeah hope my luck change for the better
anyway wad make u think he gd?Originally posted by ZeroCold:hey www u no gd lah