go chao ns so can stay longer?Originally posted by marlboro:Ironic but I think I will miss my NS days. I can't wait to ORD when I'm still in the army but now that I ORD liao, kinda miss all my frenz and buddys frm camp, all the outfield exercise and the physical training... Going to aust soon for my studies, going to miss all my friends who have shed blood, sweat and tears wif me... Goodbye my buddies!!!!
eng also use fast system ah now then i knwOriginally posted by [gEr]^_^:keke...
wad makes u think i sounds like a tp business student..![]()
anyway.. me engine sch wan de..![]()
no leh my timetable quite kewl one ^^Originally posted by duotiga83:...engine ppl always will say the timetable sux.....
..cos i from engine.....
hope my parents tio totoOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yaya hopefully lor!!! *hope my dad tio 4d!!*![]()
very gd pointOriginally posted by Si|verGer:anyway wad make u think he gd?![]()
yahlor wat to miss abt zzzzOriginally posted by jOhO:i won't miss 2002 at all..
Christmas IslandOriginally posted by startrightnow:where![]()
i miss...............umm............. i miss................... hai...................Originally posted by helbuster:i miss my love........

I miss the time i spend wif u tooOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:i miss the times i had spent with him...![]()

so sad...dun worry, new year will b better.Originally posted by EmbaSSy:I will miss my Elva look like ger, now she's in somebody's arms.
...![]()

wat u studying in Aust? Which u?Originally posted by marlboro:Ironic but I think I will miss my NS days. I can't wait to ORD when I'm still in the army but now that I ORD liao, kinda miss all my frenz and buddys frm camp, all the outfield exercise and the physical training... Going to aust soon for my studies, going to miss all my friends who have shed blood, sweat and tears wif me... Goodbye my buddies!!!!

i miss the time being with my frens in school this year.Originally posted by ZeroCold:eh err i dont knw leh anyone wil miss anything? i will mis lotr the two tower.. hehe but can go get the dvd with extended version hehe
who ? me huh?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:miss HIM...![]()
yap... i agree.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:sumtime frenship is more important they been tru thick & thin wif u. . .
me oso wan to tio... any zhen ziOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yaya hopefully lor!!! *hope my dad tio 4d!!*![]()
is that trueOriginally posted by dotsg:who ? me huh?![]()
hahahahahah
i miss u, dearOriginally posted by hOneYgUr|:will..............miSs haPpy memories only. let go of e unhappy past and look forward to d mei hao future..
kekeke..![]()

then u will miss mi a not ar?Originally posted by ZeroCold:thats better hugz ^^
haha..thanks har..Originally posted by sgboy2004:i miss u, dear