Wat the rate to go in tmr? Any idea?Originally posted by dotsg:hi guys ..
i know is a bit too late to post now
but no harm trying
anyone interested to count down for 2003 @ chinablack?
or anyone is already planning to go there?
maybe we can meet up and go together as more ppl more fun mah
Happy New Year to all ppl in the forums
i'm not really sure..Originally posted by edLow:Wat the rate to go in tmr? Any idea?
For guys must be 23 and above to enter rite?
if i didnt remember wrongly.. it's 23 for guys and 18 for ladies... anyway i guess anyway will probably charge double since it New Year Eve tmr.....Originally posted by dotsg:i'm not really sure..
cos mostly my frd will be bring me in
btw.. seem like not much ppl like china black ......![]()
hey pal, i think thats a good idea.... but my mum say i cannot stay out too late leh. HAHHAHAOriginally posted by dotsg:hi guys ..
i know is a bit too late to post now
but no harm trying
anyone interested to count down for 2003 @ chinablack?
or anyone is already planning to go there?
maybe we can meet up and go together as more ppl more fun mah
Happy New Year to all ppl in the forums
hey hw muc? coz mi will meet 1 ger go cheong leh but dunO wer!Originally posted by dotsg:i'm not really sure..
cos mostly my frd will be bring me in
btw.. seem like not much ppl like china black ......![]()
2 person cheong fun meh?Originally posted by Si|verGer:hey hw muc? coz mi will meet 1 ger go cheong leh but dunO wer!![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hey hw muc? coz mi will meet 1 ger go cheong leh but dunO wer!![]()
Originally posted by edLow:2 person cheong fun meh?
I rather stay home and nuah.......![]()
prehaps?Originally posted by TONYTAN:they are 2 gals leh.......sure will attract a whole company of buaya one lah.
eh dunO leh y??Originally posted by edLow:2 person cheong fun meh?
I rather stay home and nuah.......![]()
eh u nv bring mi go??? hmmp!!! u going ms wic pub?? eh got 1 ger & 1 guy mahOriginally posted by TONYTAN:At first I saw you post you got 4 friends in Mr.Cool posting now drop to 2???????
Anyway I always though you go in big big group.......and China black hmm.....too troublesome and if not happening will get stuck there the whole nite cos too late to go elsewhere.![]()
I will be Mohd Sultan and cheong.....so many club sure got happening one![]()
wei rice can anyhw eat but word cant anyhw say. . .simi attract buayas? . . .we r gd gers!Originally posted by TONYTAN:they are 2 gals leh.......sure will attract a whole company of buaya one lah.
Well it is not perhaps. It is CONFIRMED......Originally posted by edLow:prehaps?
wat i mean was.. 2 person going out... Interesting and happening meh? For gers, maybe they can wait to get buaya lor. For guys, go buaya gers? muahaa![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh u nv bring mi go??? hmmp!!! u going ms wic pub?? eh got 1 ger & 1 guy mah
Originally posted by Si|verGer:wei rice can anyhw eat but word cant anyhw say. . .simi attract buayas? . . .we r gd gers!![]()
Well, probably bio char bo lor.! But definately not buayaing.. Dont feel so comfortable approaching gers outside since 90% might give u tat bo chap u face.Originally posted by TONYTAN:Well it is not perhaps. It is CONFIRMED......![]()
hmm i dont think good ger will go chiong pub liao lor.. likely stay home and read story books?Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
Gd Gals.....hmm......buaya like that better. Easier to to hook........
If i'm not wrong shd be $30 tmr. I'll b there tmr too!Originally posted by Si|verGer:hey hw muc? coz mi will meet 1 ger go cheong leh but dunO wer!![]()
Originally posted by edLow:Well, probably bio char bo lor.! But definately not buayaing.. Dont feel so comfortable approaching gers outside since 90% might give u tat bo chap u face.
Originally posted by edLow:hmm i dont think good ger will go chiong pub liao lor.. likely stay home and read story books?![]()
he say he gg sentosa ok den c u tml k?Originally posted by TONYTAN:Well you got busy a schedule what. Anyway I going with a group of friends and you are always welcome to join mi.
And Stanley did mention going out that day with mi too. But I have yet to received his confirmation yet.![]()
easy meh u can try to hook c if it easy antOriginally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
Gd Gals.....hmm......buaya like that better. Easier to to hook........
eh i dun think so. . .like dat judge a person is too fast!Originally posted by edLow:hmm i dont think good ger will go chiong pub liao lor.. likely stay home and read story books?![]()
aiseh thanxs 4 helping to clear up his point! but thanxs 4 mentioning my name arhzOriginally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
NOT True , I know a few gals, darn good gals, will not do anything foolish but they just enjoy the music.
Well, I personally dun think there is anything wrong with it. Not all gals is like that leh. For eg. silverwho dun drink, dun smoke, only dancing.
It depends on their own PERSONALITY. Your views too bias liao![]()