Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
NOT True , I know a few gals, darn good gals, will not do anything foolish but they just enjoy the music.
Well, I personally dun think there is anything wrong with it. Not all gals is like that leh. For eg. silverwho dun drink, dun smoke, only dancing.
It depends on their own PERSONALITY. Your views too bias liao![]()
i just joking lor. Got gals frds whom are pretty decent tat chiong too.Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh i dun think so. . .like dat judge a person is too fast!
dat oso ppl who juz like to dance & njoy clubbing. . .
well i guess it all depends on indiviuals & its character!
if u r wild u can b wild anytime anywer dun hv to b in nitetime or during clubbing rite? even in library u can b wild so it depends on the gers/boys!
okie .. no problem..Originally posted by www:hey pal, i think thats a good idea.... but my mum say i cannot stay out too late leh. HAHHAHA
i'll confirm with u on that.![]()
i will find out for u and keep u all updated laterOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hey hw muc? coz mi will meet 1 ger go cheong leh but dunO wer!![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:wei rice can anyhw eat but word cant anyhw say. . .simi attract buayas? . . .we r gd gers!![]()
Morning~~~~~!! so early?Originally posted by dotsg:![]()

mai lai lah uncle............Originally posted by www:hey pal, i think thats a good idea.... but my mum say i cannot stay out too late leh. HAHHAHA
i'll confirm with u on that.![]()
yap.. going to work soon... sianzz *yawn*Originally posted by duke_tay:Morning~~~~~!! so early?
Originally posted by Estee:mai lai lah uncle............![]()
Any plan tonite>??Originally posted by dotsg:yap.. going to work soon... sianzz *yawn*

you go be uncle and silver's light bulb loh...........Originally posted by duke_tay:Any plan tonite>??
Me no place to go...........*sob sob*
china jump ah??Originally posted by windwizard:one better plce 2 go wif free cover charge is chijmes
uumm...........dun want lah...........be light bulb, later silver kick me out............hahahaOriginally posted by Estee:you go be uncle and silver's light bulb loh...........![]()

me mostly will be at chinablack.. but still trying to find another place which more fun but lesser ppl ..Originally posted by duke_tay:Any plan tonite>??
Me no place to go...........*sob sob*
i tot there also call china jump?Originally posted by windwizard:nope The Chijmes near raffles city/city mrt
gd idea leh.. tot silver will be bring her frd out .. then u not bulb liao mah .. some more can buaya her frds... cos silver will be too bz with uncle .. =XOriginally posted by duke_tay:uumm...........dun want lah...........be light bulb, later silver kick me out............hahaha
hahahaha...............I get wat u mean.............dotsg.................Originally posted by dotsg:gd idea leh.. tot silver will be bring her frd out .. then u not bulb liao mah .. some more can buaya her frds... cos silver will be too bz with uncle .. =X![]()

Please keep me in contact.....Originally posted by dotsg:me mostly will be at chinablack.. but still trying to find another place which more fun but lesser ppl ..
....... otherwise................hai.............alone..........very lonely........... 
how u wan me to contact u ?Originally posted by duke_tay:Please keep me in contact............ otherwise................hai.............alone..........very lonely...........
hehehe...................thru handphone...OnZ sia............Originally posted by dotsg:how u wan me to contact u ?
by email huh? .. or forum ?

onzzOriginally posted by duke_tay:hehehe...................thru handphone...OnZ sia............
hahaha. i am a filial son hor..Originally posted by Estee:mai lai lah uncle............![]()