aha i like the last part!!!Originally posted by EmbaSSy:Hi folks,
Do you have anything in yr 2002 which you regret you didn't do?
I'll start first.
- I regretted I neber cherish my chance wif a ger when I had the chance, lost her, and giving her up. Now she's in somebody's arms.
- I regretted I didn't picked up badminton earlier, now always kana trashed by pple.
- I regretted I didn't tell a ger I didn't like her, wasted her time and now she dun even call mi liao.
- And lastly I regretted I didn't come in here earlier to noe u folks.
Wah, looking at ur regrets makes mi feel so tiny. You sure you can still continue to stay alive in tis world?Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh dunO leh think dat too many. . .
guess i regret in many things mayb due to laziness?
hope nx yr i muz b extra more hardwrking to walk extra mile. . .
eg: always cannot wake up in time to make it to lect. . .
eg: nv get gd results 4 exams
eg: nv book my theory & practical earlier
list go on & on. . .![]()

oic,me regreted 4 letting a ger go away and now i miss her alot........Originally posted by EmbaSSy:Hi folks,
Do you have anything in yr 2002 which you regret you didn't do?
I'll start first.
- I regretted I neber cherish my chance wif a ger when I had the chance, lost her, and giving her up. Now she's in somebody's arms.
- I regretted I didn't picked up badminton earlier, now always kana trashed by pple.
- I regretted I didn't tell a ger I didn't like her, wasted her time and now she dun even call mi liao.
- And lastly I regretted I didn't come in here earlier to noe u folks.
...Originally posted by sgboy2004:I regret being a chao buaya
I should hav been a chao buayee
Haiz...
you always have me...Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:i regret i nv treasure him. n he had left me alone...
U r not alone, u hav...Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:i regret i nv treasure him. n he had left me alone...

eh, wats the diff between the 2?Originally posted by sgboy2004:I regret being a chao buaya
I should hav been a chao buayee
Haiz...
Got warranty?Originally posted by kohanson:I regret buying my quantum 40gb harddisk, spoil after less than 6 months.
I regret buying my bicycle, waste of money, now also seldom go cycle.

thankss girl....Originally posted by e|mo:you always have me...![]()
Same same. mi oso leh.Originally posted by helbuster:Haiz....all so cham..............i wish to see her again.....
buayee is a ger?Originally posted by EmbaSSy:eh, wats the diff between the 2?
Can the BAYEE expert explain?
Haiz, I blame myself for not keeping the receipt in a safe place.Originally posted by sgboy2004:Got warranty?
You wana be back wif him ar.. So touching...Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:thankss girl....
but my hope for 2003 is to be able to be w him again...
lol,ya lar...tell us ur story.......Originally posted by EmbaSSy:You wana be back wif him ar.. So touching...
Tell us ur story la, then we can squeezed our brain juice to help you mah..![]()
aiya long story... anyway i had done wat i can do but he still want it.. i also bo bian... haizz... decision is lie w him...Originally posted by EmbaSSy:You wana be back wif him ar.. So touching...
Tell us ur story la, then we can squeezed our brain juice to help you mah..![]()
^5Originally posted by helbuster:lol,ya lar...tell us ur story.......
hope u find a better guy in 2003.Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:aiya long story... anyway i had done wat i can do but he still want it.. i also bo bian... haizz... decision is lie w him...
anyway thanks for trying to help...
lol,ni wei wo men nan ren zhen guan(onli 4 good man)Originally posted by EmbaSSy:^5
See, i pulled in another KIND soul to help u liao....
N who says all mans r bad guys?