Dun worry, san ge chow pi jiang, sheng guo yi ge zhu ge liang..Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:aiya long story... anyway i had done wat i can do but he still want it.. i also bo bian... haizz... decision is lie w him...
anyway thanks for trying to help...
Haiz, dun say mi till so gd, its jus another of my bad habits..Originally posted by helbuster:lol,ni wei wo men nan ren zhen guan(onli 4 good man)![]()
buaya is male, buayee is femaleOriginally posted by EmbaSSy:eh, wats the diff between the 2?
Can the BAYEE expert explain?

lolOriginally posted by EmbaSSy:Haiz, dun say mi till so gd, its jus another of my bad habits..
U wan us to go chop down his leg 4 u?Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:aiya long story... anyway i had done wat i can do but he still want it.. i also bo bian... haizz... decision is lie w him...
anyway thanks for trying to help...

Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i hate myself for loving u
lol, seem like sgboy2004 want to love u......LOLOriginally posted by sgboy2004:U wan us to go chop down his leg 4 u?
U so nice ger and yet he dont lian xiang xi yu...
/sayang slayverGer
Hmm, it seems like u got oso a enchanting story to tell.Originally posted by ETboy:regrets knowing my first ex.
regrets asking my ex to steady with me now. should have done it later on...![]()
who u love?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i hate myself for loving u
someone who i hope i can try to rememberOriginally posted by kohanson:who u love?![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:someone who i hope i can try to remember
dun hurt ar.. wait i heart pain...Originally posted by sgboy2004:U wan us to go chop down his leg 4 u?
U so nice ger and yet he dont lian xiang xi yu...
/sayang slayverGer
aiya he crapping only.. hahhaOriginally posted by helbuster:lol, seem like sgboy2004 want to love u......LOL
don lyk tat say...later sgboyOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:dun hurt ar.. wait i heart pain...
i dun wan any one to luv me i only him...
sob sob...
Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:aiya he crapping only.. hahha
thank lehOriginally posted by EmbaSSy:^5
See, i pulled in another KIND soul to help u liao....
N who says all mans r bad guys?
thanks... but .. haizz..Originally posted by kohanson:hope u find a better guy in 2003.![]()
it ok my fres.. now all i can do is to let nature take it course lo...Originally posted by EmbaSSy:Dun worry, san ge chow pi jiang, sheng guo yi ge zhu ge liang..
Here got so mani heads.. sure got idea to Jiu qing Fu HE one..
Can write ur story in many parts mah, take ur time.
dun haiz la...Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:thanks... but .. haizz..

oh Sure, jus by ur veri 2 short words, i can tell the sincerity behind the words. I will try my best to help u!!!Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:thank leh