lol,how cum cannot hai?Originally posted by ETboy:dun haiz la...
ah ma dun hate urself....love urself for loving him once..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i hate myself for loving u
yea....don hate urself and juz remember the memories wif 'him' and tats wat i does.......i remember the memories wif her....HaizOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:ah ma dun hate urself....love urself for loving him once..
Yeah, you shd let nature run its course.. so tell us the story naturally, and we will help u naturally, and the course will naturally starts from here...Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:it ok my fres.. now all i can do is to let nature take it course lo...
LOLOriginally posted by EmbaSSy:Yeah, you shd let nature run its course.. so tell us the story naturally, and we will help u naturally, and the course will naturally starts from here...
ai yo... hai here and there very fast old...Originally posted by helbuster:lol,how cum cannot hai?

Originally posted by ETboy:ai yo... hai here and there very fast old...
of coz lar juz hope i can change to b better tis yr!Originally posted by EmbaSSy:Wah, looking at ur regrets makes mi feel so tiny. You sure you can still continue to stay alive in tis world?![]()
Originally posted by EmbaSSy:Hi folks,
Do you have anything in yr 2002 which you regret you didn't do?
I'll start first.
- I regretted I neber cherish my chance wif a ger when I had the chance, lost her, and giving her up. Now she's in somebody's arms.
- I regretted I didn't picked up badminton earlier, now always kana trashed by pple.
- I regretted I didn't tell a ger I didn't like her, wasted her time and now she dun even call mi liao.
- And lastly I regretted I didn't come in here earlier to noe u folks.
Originally posted by helbuster:Haiz....all so cham..............i wish to see her again.....
HAHA, aiya, dun cheat urself la. Leopard can anyhow change spots one meh?Originally posted by Si|verGer:of coz lar juz hope i can change to b better tis yr!![]()
Originally posted by EmbaSSy:HAHA, aiya, dun cheat urself la. Leopard can anyhow change spots one meh?
But then I will try to PREY 4 u la.![]()
Cold aR?.....Not a problem..Originally posted by Si|verGer:aiseh u pour me cold water again. . . sibei the cold leh
alamak wad happen? cheer up lar a new yr a new beginingOriginally posted by highflyer:I regret that I'm still here in this thread typing all this..![]()
aiseh u arhz ti ti suan mi sia v the indirect horOriginally posted by EmbaSSy:Cold aR?.....Not a problem..
Nebermind, my buddy pOki7 veri warm-blooded. YOu wan him to help to get HOT?![]()
If not, SgBoy2004 sure Volunteer one.![]()
Hmm, i didn't noe u so mentally so strong..Originally posted by Si|verGer:aiseh u arhz ti ti suan mi sia v the indirect hor
nvm i got my pillow wif me v warm liao![]()
simi strong i a weak ger ok u dun bully me hor!Originally posted by EmbaSSy:Hmm, i didn't noe u so mentally so strong..
PEI FU PEI FU.. so u got ur own pillow yeah? D.I.Y?![]()