well.....it should be some.Originally posted by edLow:looks like everyone also doesnt know where to go. Stay at home lor. Most happening one... Can crap in the forum, irc and etc....! Best can see babe at Sentosa thru telecast by Chan 8 @ 11:30pm.
Originally posted by Si|verGer:think sentosa v happening. . .
For some like me, got lots of suggestions to go... But frds wanna fly kite, I also LL wat... End up waiting at home being at their mercy lor. Rather rot at home den to see their attitude.Originally posted by TONYTAN:well.....it should be some.. Cos there will still be some that know where to go but they just could not make up their mind cos too many place to go and just only got one self.
And some did not even post where they are going.![]()
Well then dun wait for them lah. Go look for other friends lor. Isnt that one of the reason why you came to this forums? "To make new friends"Originally posted by edLow:For some like me, got lots of suggestions to go... But frds wanna fly kite, I also LL wat... End up waiting at home being at their mercy lor. Rather rot at home den to see their attitude.![]()
Originally posted by TONYTAN:Well then dun wait for them lah. Go look for other friends lor. Isnt that one of the reason why you came to this forums? "To make new friends"![]()
coz many ppl going sumore new got say mah but i guess mi will b in sultan wif u!Originally posted by TONYTAN:But you not even going there leh....and can tell him there happening????
SENTOSA!!!! FOAM PARTY!!!!! me going with frens maybe lucky bum into u ahahahaOriginally posted by startrightnow:2molo is new year eve...May i know which is the ideal places for countdown..Dun wan to rot at home 2molo !!!
Please help me !!
Bye,gdnite...I will read this thread 2molo when i came back from camp !!!gona sleep now!
Than you can start to count down. The moment reach 1.1.03 12.00am you shout "hu, all pay money".Originally posted by jOhO:i have no idea why i clicked this thread. the title has nothing to do with it's contents!!
anyway, singapore expo seems to have something happening.
i think it's mj for me.
by the time we start.. i think it's new year's day already tho.

Wah~~~~~ so nice.go Sentosa.............uuumm............... no company......Originally posted by ZeroCold:SENTOSA!!!! FOAM PARTY!!!!! me going with frens maybe lucky bum into u ahahaha
....think will go MS........... is it?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:me and frens go count down at ulu places....where nobody
v interesting jus few of us....far apart frm the sg crowd...haha countin down together........hahaOriginally posted by duke_tay:is it?interesting...............
Me countdown at home wif some of my frens drinking wine popping champagne and eating strawberries, caviar etc....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:me and frens go count down at ulu places....where nobody
Yu nuu xing jin 9th stroke, ling huen chu qiaoOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:me and frens go count down at ulu places....where nobody

wow~~ so nice...................remember to bring fire crackers........Wah~~~Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:v interesting jus few of us....far apart frm the sg crowd...haha countin down together........haha

woww drink ahh..dono hw to drink leh..me go ktv wit frens....can sing ..song..hehehheeOriginally posted by windjammer:Me countdown at home wif some of my frens drinking wine popping champagne and eating strawberries, caviar etc....![]()
haha..Go alone...Nah..sianOriginally posted by ZeroCold:SENTOSA!!!! FOAM PARTY!!!!! me going with frens maybe lucky bum into u ahahaha