brotherOriginally posted by ^MaRcUs^:
wow...
since quite a number from CCK....
all intro leh...
as a start.....HAPPY 2003...hope everyone will enjoy a fruitful new year....I am a ordinary 21 yr old chinese serving the NS, but lucky to be in the airforce..my ht is 1.77m and wt 69kg, getting more chubby these days liao...to add on, i am the outdoor, sporty and active type who have a love for music and chinese customs....
a naggy intro indeed
so u guys?
k-box is lot 1 the one rite??Originally posted by startrightnow:go k-box aimai![]()
yah...If interested also can go mah !!!Maybe one dayOriginally posted by whiteillum:k-box is lot 1 the one rite??
there is also k-pool i think but rates expensive
for pool lovers, i suggest mambo2 pool at Bukit Timah Plaza
its part of the monstercue and mambo billards chain. new pool tables, no crowd and student rate at 4.80 for 8 ft table and 5.80 for 9 ft table
me from ADSD...Originally posted by kim_hwoarang:Marcus & Whiteillum from which unit ? may i noe ?![]()
so i must wait for u to leave 1st lor....Originally posted by whiteillum:brother
i am 1.7 and i am 83kg.... jus 5 months outa ns
beat that
i ord lohOriginally posted by kim_hwoarang:Marcus & Whiteillum from which unit ? may i noe ?![]()
i already ord lohOriginally posted by ^MaRcUs^:so i must wait for u to leave 1st lor....
me after NDP arg!![]()
me waiting for ord leh..But very long...Very sian ah...2molo have to go back..haizOriginally posted by Q_boy:me also ord loh........me in combat engineer ....at juring camp. ns very sian hor.....![]()

heeheOriginally posted by Q_boy:me also ord loh........me in combat engineer ....at juring camp. ns very sian hor.....![]()
well well well..Originally posted by startrightnow:go k-box aimai![]()
hahaha....Originally posted by edLow:I still waiting for my enlistment......