my frd now tech in Air Force.... super lobo........ Those kena SISPEC / OCS den siongOriginally posted by ^MaRcUs^:hahaha....
take it easy..
everyone's got his time...
BMT is worse lifeform in SAF.....
everyday kana tekan....
but once get to ur unit different liao....
esp AIRFORCE!![]()
u JUrong campOriginally posted by Q_boy:ur neighbour??? what do u mean ??
yes.... ocs 10 mths no jokeOriginally posted by edLow:my frd now tech in Air Force.... super lobo........ Those kena SISPEC / OCS den siong
But heard tat SISPEC is more worse than OCS...Originally posted by whiteillum:yes.... ocs 10 mths no joke
SGT in BMT easiest to get charged. Because of SOME pampered recruits who while whine to their daddies n mommies, who will complain to MP, and you will die a lonely death behind the bars for DB (Driver Barrack, okay, Detention Barracks)Originally posted by edLow:But heard tat SISPEC is more worse than OCS...
Suffer In Silent Plus Extra Confinement. When graduate liao... stuck in between OC and men also headache..... Unless is post to BMTC lah.. Then SGT are the KING liao! hehheee
yoz yoz... me too heeOriginally posted by FoRsAkEn:the things u all tok...think all of u r guys...
am i the only gal living at cck???
any other gals here fr cck?![]()
u gal oso ? heheeOriginally posted by RõundRõundéGarden:yoz yoz... me too hee...
but im from upper bukit timah ... quite near cck rite? eh not sure le ...![]()
well...this kinda place more guys than gers one ma....keke...Originally posted by FoRsAkEn:the things u all tok...think all of u r guys...
am i the only gal living at cck???
any other gals here fr cck?![]()
Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:holidays...... gotta nuah ard till tired.
u people always stay up very late one huh?
no need work or study meh?
me going liao... sleep liao..
[b]GOOD NITE![/b]
haha do u noe i'm ur neighbour ?Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:me from ADSD...
Air Defence System Division...
160 sqn...last line of singapore air defence...
and in actual fact,
i am a comms spec, or signaller.....
I'm from PLAB, please protect our rectums.Originally posted by kim_hwoarang:haha do u noe i'm ur neighbour ?
in 18DA.
i got 2 noe some of u from 160Sqn. coz last time during our basic phase cos we were trainedtogether !!!
That true, some recruits realy wxz@#~~x**@,Originally posted by kopiosatu:SGT in BMT easiest to get charged. Because of SOME pampered recruits who while whine to their daddies n mommies, who will complain to MP, and you will die a lonely death behind the bars for DB (Driver Barrack, okay, Detention Barracks)
???! I 1.7, 67 kg and they say i light weight liao, you fat???Originally posted by Q_boy:haha okie loh.....me stay in senja.....nothing much to do here.. yeah... i am 171 and wt 64 kg haha heavy rite
yah loh.....Originally posted by TaDA:???! I 1.7, 67 kg and they say i light weight liao, you fat???
You like machiam eat peanuts grow up one lei!!![]()
actually reallie depends on where u are posted to and what u do lohOriginally posted by edLow:But heard tat SISPEC is more worse than OCS...
Suffer In Silent Plus Extra Confinement. When graduate liao... stuck in between OC and men also headache..... Unless is post to BMTC lah.. Then SGT are the KING liao! hehheee
upper bukit timah is near nearOriginally posted by RõundRõundéGarden:yoz yoz... me too hee...
but im from upper bukit timah ... quite near cck rite? eh not sure le ...![]()