Ask Gers. He might be too boring for some gers.Originally posted by Wen^Chu:hi.....first of all Happy NEw Year To All.....ANyway if there's a guy who is not that good looking , just normal looks , and he got kind , caring , understanding character , will u gals like him ?
normal can, as long as you aren't really really REALLY really ugly... bo pienOriginally posted by Wen^Chu:hi.....first of all Happy NEw Year To All.....ANyway if there's a guy who is not that good looking , just normal looks , and he got kind , caring , understanding character , will u gals like him ?
^5Originally posted by duotiga83:i am a boring guy in reality.....![]()
no worry, get the ugly one to go for cosmetic surgery to change the face (as in FACE OFF)Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:normal can, as long as you aren't really really REALLY really ugly... bo pien
^-^

like mi, good character...so can i woo u? U chio leh i heard.Originally posted by e|mo:normal looking is ok wat...
good character can liao![]()

Brother...boring nevermind. But have confidence and wisdom in what you say, people will still listen. Don't be negetive ok?Originally posted by e|mo:normal looking is ok wat...
no great expectations 4 a guy?Originally posted by e|mo:normal looking is ok wat...

like me lor! thou me abit more not good looking, very kind, very caring, very understanding and very farnie and stupid sometime.. But still no lady lucks in relationship.. But I'm definately ladies' Best Friends. <--- I hoped they will treat me as one?Originally posted by Wen^Chu:hi.....first of all Happy NEw Year To All.....ANyway if there's a guy who is not that good looking , just normal looks , and he got kind , caring , understanding character , will u gals like him ?
there is no such thing as a boring guy... all guyz are fun!!! but u gotta find the rite subject horOriginally posted by duotiga83:i am a boring guy in reality.....![]()
mayb i dunno wad to talk sia......Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:there is no such thing as a boring guy... all guyz are fun!!! but u gotta find the rite subject hor
most of my friends are guyz... is that a bad thing or not???
but i understand guyz better than gurls... and its more fun to tok and be friends with guyz... less bitchiness ^-^
hihi
guyz r easy.. tok computer can, tok game console can, tok aeroplane can, tok car canOriginally posted by duotiga83:mayb i dunno wad to talk sia......guess need ppl's xp then knoe....
Much likeOriginally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:there is no such thing as a boring guy... all guyz are fun!!! but u gotta find the rite subject hor
most of my friends are guyz... is that a bad thing or not???
but i understand guyz better than gurls... and its more fun to tok and be friends with guyz... less bitchiness ^-^
hihi

eerr...i mean guy-gal talk....Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:guyz r easy.. tok computer can, tok game console can, tok aeroplane can, tok car can
gurls? even i dun noe... and i am a gurl
hihi![]()
you? cannot! and tis is the last time i'm gonna repeat... I'M NOT CHIO!Originally posted by sgboy2004:like mi, good character...so can i woo u? U chio leh i heard.
why you quote me and call me brother?Originally posted by M©+square:Brother...boring nevermind. But have confidence and wisdom in what you say, people will still listen. Don't be negetive ok?![]()
If not read up self improvement books. Hee
too long to list downOriginally posted by duotiga83:no great expectations 4 a guy?
i alwaiz tok abt that kinda stuff wiv guyz!!! dunno maybe i just more informed lah!!!Originally posted by duotiga83:eerr...i mean guy-gal talk....![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:too long to list down![]()
it would be good to tok to you, are u an avid console gamer?Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:i alwaiz tok abt that kinda stuff wiv guyz!!! dunno maybe i just more informed lah!!!
school??? dunno
shops???
um... events???
things???
objects???
people??? fun to bitch about pplz esp bitch abt guys with guyz
hihi![]()
a drunkard will never say he is drunkOriginally posted by e|mo:you? cannot! and tis is the last time i'm gonna repeat... I'M NOT CHIO!![]()