Originally posted by Peppermint:yo sgboy lossen up your reins on elmo ehh think she's had a bad day...

oh yeah!Originally posted by Peppermint:it would be good to tok to you, are u an avid console gamer?
hmmm.. sounds like a butch!!!Originally posted by edLow:like me lor! thou me abit more not good looking, very kind, very caring, very understanding and very farnie and stupid sometime.. But still no lady lucks in relationship.. But I'm definately ladies' Best Friends. <--- I hoped they will treat me as one?![]()

guess i real need to learn crap a lot liao.....Originally posted by edLow:WELL try interesting topics lor.... like the movie u 2 had just watch? Give suggestion on wat cloths he/she wears will look better? It really depend on situation lor. Sometime I can even bring in traffic jam and crap with her.
It really depend on how u handle the situation on the spot. And go out and interact more often. U cant have much topic toking online unless u are full of rubbish ideas (dirty jokes) which definately she mustn't mind.
Buddy also canOriginally posted by e|mo:why you quote me and call me brother?
hahaha
buddy buddy now ah?![]()
wah......cool!Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:oh yeah!
hihi![]()

goodOriginally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:oh yeah!
hihi![]()
I also got bad dayzzzOriginally posted by Peppermint:yo sgboy lossen up your reins on elmo ehh think she's had a bad day...
haha no lah, i'm ok... juz having a headache as usualOriginally posted by Peppermint:yo sgboy lossen up your reins on elmo ehh think she's had a bad day...
Originally posted by sgboy2004:a drunkard will never say he is drunk
a thief will never shout THIEF
hmmm...bio-ing e|mo
dun call me mo mo can?Originally posted by M©+square:Buddy also canIt's good to have a close chatmate here.
Anyway...the reply is suppose to be for the two guys who thinks that they are boring guys. - Duotiga and SRN
Sorry. .. .gib Mo mo a burger!
consoles? N64 and GC... and comp hihiOriginally posted by Peppermint:goodso what consoles are u into? i currently only ahve a ps2 am looking into getting a gc soon.
what sort of games interest you?
haha quite hard to find gal gamers these days
hmm headache ahh maybe u wanan try those massages my mum usually goes to acupuncture thingyOriginally posted by e|mo:haha no lah, i'm ok... juz having a headache as usual![]()
aiyah...then i call you di di i and your ge ge(sounds like ger ger....Originally posted by e|mo:dun call me mo mo can?
sounds like a worm to me![]()
oophs. miss something out. I see something extra in between my legs one lor.Originally posted by sgboy2004:hmmm.. sounds like a butch!!!
You must "TOU QI SUO HAO" cum "SI BU YAO LIAN".Originally posted by Wen^Chu:hi.....first of all Happy NEw Year To All.....ANyway if there's a guy who is not that good looking , just normal looks , and he got kind , caring , understanding character , will u gals like him ?
Originally posted by e|mo:haha no lah, i'm ok... juz having a headache as usual![]()
gc is good a lot of party games and cute stuff like mario party etc.Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:consoles? N64 and GC... and comp hihi
games? strategy, adventure... i dun really like senseless killing or fighting... but i would have to say that tekken6 is gewd...
starcraft, warcraft3, counterstrike
hihi![]()
mario party i have 1, 2, and 3. hihiOriginally posted by Peppermint:gc is good a lot of party games and cute stuff like mario party etc.
i am not into fighting games like tekken.
sc, wc3 are good games, hmm quick thinking gal are you? what about online gaming, you go for that?
anyway please to know you
don't even try to poke needles into my head!Originally posted by Peppermint:hmm headache ahh maybe u wanan try those massages my mum usually goes to acupuncture thingy
erm..i tink there will b some gals noe hw to appreciate him loh but hor..if u like a gal n she dun like u..den no matter hw good he is..the gal still wun like him loh..Originally posted by Wen^Chu:hi.....first of all Happy NEw Year To All.....ANyway if there's a guy who is not that good looking , just normal looks , and he got kind , caring , understanding character , will u gals like him ?
u confirm older than me is it? ok loh..Originally posted by M©+square:aiyah...then i call you di di i and your ge ge(sounds like ger ger....)?
maybe can learn from sgboy2004, But dont crap too much lah. Gers also hav their limits... tat why I also offend ppl easily sometime.. cos too crappy and straightforward in reality.Originally posted by duotiga83:guess i real need to learn crap a lot liao.....![]()
u have 1,2,3 but why are u not getting 4?? its a good old fun!!Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:mario party i have 1, 2, and 3. hihi
a guy not into fighting games? this is preposterous!!!
nah that is really gewd.
guick thinking? lighning fast!!!
Online, yeah i do, but all mah games are on other comp... cant play widchu.
but jippii can, and yahoo...
nice to MEET you... know? how can lah!!! ah hang on
nice to e-meet you
hihi![]()