yucks.. the word soh.. is disgustingOriginally posted by M©+square:Me soh soh Mo Mo's head.
welcome!!!!! enjoy your stay here. very soon you will get to know *sgboy2004*Originally posted by jUnee-(^^)/:erm..i tink there will b some gals noe hw to appreciate him loh but hor..if u like a gal n she dun like u..den no matter hw good he is..the gal still wun like him loh..
heh~
by the way..happy 2003~~
Wah you hard to pleaseeeee......ok lah. Massage lor.Originally posted by e|mo:yucks.. the word soh.. is disgusting![]()
i have no moneyOriginally posted by Peppermint:u have 1,2,3 but why are u not getting 4?? its a good old fun!!
i dun like fighting games coz maybe its becos noone plays with me, besides i have big stubby fingers which means half the time i will press the wrong butons.
for online games actually i was more referring to stuff like mmorpgs
well my mum seems to like it, anyway if u are getting frequent headaches it could mean your health is bad leh, late nights lately?Originally posted by e|mo:don't even try to poke needles into my head!
hur hur hur![]()
hahahahhaaa. looks like our dear King or Crap is infamous now. Every here n den.. must mention his name.Originally posted by Peppermint:welcome!!!!! enjoy your stay here. very soon you will get to know *sgboy2004*
no, use rub rubOriginally posted by M©+square:Wah you hard to pleaseeeee......ok lah. Massage lor.![]()

late nites everyday...Originally posted by Peppermint:well my mum seems to like it, anyway if u are getting frequent headaches it could mean your health is bad leh, late nights lately?
40 is quite cheap, well or u can play it at a shop in bugis area,Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:i have no money
must wait until after new year... second hand from paper only $40
stubby finger? get a joystick
mmorpgs... never heard wan
oh well
hihi![]()
thanks for advertisting 4 miOriginally posted by Peppermint:welcome!!!!! enjoy your stay here. very soon you will get to know *sgboy2004*

Thanks 4 the free advertistiment, but i good, giv u $$$Originally posted by edLow:maybe can learn from sgboy2004, But dont crap too much lah. Gers also hav their limits... tat why I also offend ppl easily sometime.. cos too crappy and straightforward in reality.

im not based in s'poreOriginally posted by Peppermint:40 is quite cheap, well or u can play it at a shop in bugis area,
joystick?? err i am crap at it...
mmorpg - massively multi online role playing game like ultima online, ffxi etc
we *spend* health to make money when young BUTOriginally posted by e|mo:late nites everyday...
yeah.. thanks for the reminder, my health was never good![]()
Hi dear,Originally posted by jUnee-(^^)/:erm..i tink there will b some gals noe hw to appreciate him loh but hor..if u like a gal n she dun like u..den no matter hw good he is..the gal still wun like him loh..
heh~
by the way..happy 2003~~

ohh so where are u from?Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:im not based in s'pore
joystick is kewl... but only fun for flight simulator
i dun realli have a lot of time to game online
$$$ to buy back health...if it works, let mi know how much.Originally posted by Peppermint:we *spend* health to make money when young BUT
we *spend* money to get back our health when old
so relax take care of yourslef, your palms pinkish a not? or more of yellow tinges?

Im in Perth AustraliaOriginally posted by Peppermint:ohh so where are u from?
that would explain why you used *gwed*
I tot u need to do round duty?Originally posted by M©+square:Ok confirm Elmoz my di di liaoz. And i am Elmo's ge ge.
That made my day man!
Happy!![]()

$$ onOriginally posted by sgboy2004:$$$ to buy back health...if it works, let mi know how much.
Xie Xie ni! wat pian. den must promote u more often.. Got money go sch buaya mei mei liao.Originally posted by sgboy2004:Thanks 4 the free advertistiment, but i good, giv u $$$
/give edLow US$50
pinkish plus yellowish....Originally posted by Peppermint:we *spend* health to make money when young BUT
we *spend* money to get back our health when old
so relax take care of yourslef, your palms pinkish a not? or more of yellow tinges?
ppl bully me, you must protect me one horOriginally posted by M©+square:Ok confirm Elmoz my di di liaoz. And i am Elmo's ge ge.
That made my day man!
Happy!![]()
i notice quite a number of guys are handsome and nice but they can't make the person they love to go steady with them leh how?? no matter wat chemistry play a big role too lor... handsome ugly watever good or bad chemistry and feeling comfortable is the most importantOriginally posted by Wen^Chu:hi.....first of all Happy NEw Year To All.....ANyway if there's a guy who is not that good looking , just normal looks , and he got kind , caring , understanding character , will u gals like him ?
You got your daddy to lean on...somemore you Pressie leh...who dare to touch you? Ok ok...i gib you lollipopzzz.Originally posted by e|mo:ppl bully me, you must protect me one hor![]()