dunno leh.. i think i enjoy making enemies alsoOriginally posted by M©+square:You got your daddy to lean on...somemore you Pressie leh...who dare to touch you? Ok ok...i gib you lollipopzzz.![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:dunno leh.. i think i enjoy making enemies also
so better get a few more bodyguards![]()

comfy is importantOriginally posted by L3nn:i notice quite a number of guys are handsome and nice but they can't make the person they love to go steady with them leh how?? no matter wat chemistry play a big role too lor... handsome ugly watever good or bad chemistry and feeling comfortable is the most important

no elmo is yandao... not chioOriginally posted by sgboy2004:![]()
u wanna be my enemy?![]()
never lah...cos e|mo is chio leh
I never make enemy wif chio bu 1
Luv
Originally posted by e|mo:no elmo is yandao... not chio![]()
tot u ask tis q b4 liao? -.-"Originally posted by Wen^Chu:hi.....first of all Happy NEw Year To All.....ANyway if there's a guy who is not that good looking , just normal looks , and he got kind , caring , understanding character , will u gals like him ?
i agree character v important!!!!Originally posted by e|mo:normal looking is ok wat...
good character can liao![]()
mayb u haven meet ur rite ger yet b patient dun keep rushing it!!!Originally posted by edLow:like me lor! thou me abit more not good looking, very kind, very caring, very understanding and very farnie and stupid sometime.. But still no lady lucks in relationship.. But I'm definately ladies' Best Friends. <--- I hoped they will treat me as one?![]()
i agree wif u!!! dat y luv cannot b forced or else dat no happiness coz it will let both ppl upset. . .Originally posted by jUnee-(^^)/:erm..i tink there will b some gals noe hw to appreciate him loh but hor..if u like a gal n she dun like u..den no matter hw good he is..the gal still wun like him loh..
heh~
by the way..happy 2003~~
u r rite lor..tis kinda thing ar..? jus let nature take its course o~~Originally posted by Si|verGer:i agree wif u!!! dat y luv cannot b forced or else dat no happiness coz it will let both ppl upset. . .
if the ger like u mean she like u if she dun den dun force it will turn the tin more sour so juz move on if it cannot wrk. . .