Go up to her house and tell her parents. Sure work.Originally posted by RõundRõundéGarden:i have this small but very urgent problem. I helped my friend purchase a concert tick which cost 150 bucks... but she is not able to make it! And she is leaving for overseas study in 2 days time ... so now i duno how to collect back my money! we have talked abt it and she say she will pay me...but now she dint do anything and i feel too embaress to ask again...so what should i do now? someone pls tell me!!!
(i asked all my other friends but no one wants to go)
lol. that's badOriginally posted by Mazohyst:give me back my money, you rubber faced bastard, or I'll hire a group of thugs to rape your mom n bugger your dad.
aiseh.. then can i get nick to collect my bad debtsOriginally posted by caramelgal:Go up to her house and tell her parents. Sure work.
no fren want to go with u? how abt asking our frenly moderator Nick34 to go with u .
Originally posted by caramelgal:Go up to her house and tell her parents. Sure work.
no fren want to go with u? how abt asking our frenly moderator Nick34 to go with u .
Originally posted by e|mo:aiseh.. then can i get nick to collect my bad debts![]()
Originally posted by caramelgal:Go up to her house and tell her parents. Sure work.

i like your method...the extortionist wayOriginally posted by Mazohyst:give me back my money, you rubber faced bastard, or I'll hire a group of thugs to rape your mom n bugger your dad.

ya i agree if not tru sms lor or email. . .but best if tok to her directlyOriginally posted by toothie:Juz tell her straight instead of beating around the bush?
hahahaha tot dat wad TONYTAN pro in?Originally posted by Storm:"(insert name here) Owe $$$ Pay $$$"
stick it all over her block.![]()
how much?Originally posted by nick34:my charges for collecting money very high one wor ... can u afford ???
kor... you do it for me lahOriginally posted by Storm:"(insert name here) Owe $$$ Pay $$$"
stick it all over her block.![]()
sorry la...cos this matter quite urgent ma...so i need help from all around...sorry loOriginally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:This thread must have been posted at least 5 or 6 time already!!!
so sickening lah!!!
^-^
Originally posted by e|mo:kor... you do it for me lah![]()
of course u lah...who else then..hahhaha....Originally posted by nick34:why me huh ??? kaozzz
how about...going oversea liao? Dun know when can i get the money from you for that concert ticket.... take this ticket so can remind the amount you owe me...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:"Eh U still owe ME $150 Kannina Dn act blur ok...Owe $ PAY $..gt money go study no money pay lim pei.?!"