^-^Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahaha duno think my england too powederful liao![]()
slack ehOriginally posted by Si|verGer:eh is dat tis word? ermm mean dun lazy down lor. . .![]()
oic ok noted! thanxs honey!Originally posted by e|mo:slack eh
coz STNC & sggirls.com r linked mah 1 big family!Originally posted by jOhO:how come this sggirls thread got reference to SNTC one? wow.. really dedicated... very very touching.
this year's CNY bonus must really consider properly liow..
anyway back to the sggirls rating i believe it's silver that's been the most active (it's not half obvious?????) and she's always posting threads to discuss healthy and NON-sexual topics, thank god for that!
eh silver u slack lar!! slack and sack can mix up. who have u been hitting the sack with? all u have on ur mind is the sack?? or being slack??![]()
then you help my tamade daddy improve his tamade lousy chineseOriginally posted by Si|verGer:coz STNC & sggirls.com r linked mah 1 big family!![]()
eh dun tin i the only 1 if reli rely on juz 1 me is impossible! everyone got a share in making it! even those seldom post 1 too! hope everyone can post more & chat more! eh u 1 those more healthy & more sexual topic sibO??
-.-" eh my ang mo tamade lousy mah not like urs tamade gd so u wana help mi brush up my tamade lousy ang mo anot?![]()
hahahhaaa i tamade welcum u to our tamade language group!!!Originally posted by e|mo:then you help my tamade daddy improve his tamade lousy chinese(can't believe i've said dat...
)
haha its ok lahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hahahhaaa i tamade welcum u to our tamade language group!!!
eh my chn oso tamade lousy lar but only tamade slightly better then my tamade lousy eng![]()
duhzzz y??Originally posted by e|mo:haha its ok lah
i wanna withdraw from this tamade language group![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:duhzzz y??![]()
click on all forums on your leftOriginally posted by cwill:how to see the rating???
Wah power. I think all the outings are keeping thisOriginally posted by e|mo:click on all forums on your left![]()
hahahaha den ur tamade daddy will hv to tamade blame me liaoOriginally posted by e|mo:hahaha
later my tamade daddy know i learn tis tamade language then he tamade spank my butt how![]()
eh y not u start the ball rolling 1st sure got many ppl go 1 trust me!Originally posted by TaDA:Wah power. I think all the outings are keeping this
forum hot too...So since we cant have a group gathering
without good planning, i suggest that some of the
senior people here(Miss Silver?? Millenium?? <-- High Mojo!! )
can have some impromto outing. Simple dinners, watch movie
or clubbin la... Of course must chio people a week earlier la.
Think this is workable?? Comments people...
(Throw whatever shit you think...i can take it!!!!)
hehe nvmOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hahahaha den ur tamade daddy will hv to tamade blame me liao![]()
phew~ if nt i tamade sure kana scold by ur tamade daddy liaoOriginally posted by e|mo:hehe nvm
my tamade daddy not tamade angry with me leh![]()
he won't scold you one lehOriginally posted by Si|verGer:phew~ if nt i tamade sure kana scold by ur tamade daddy liao![]()
hahaha, fang ma guo lai, wo you kong wo jiu feng pei dao di....Originally posted by TaDA:Wah power. I think all the outings are keeping this
forum hot too...So since we cant have a group gathering
without good planning, i suggest that some of the
senior people here(Miss Silver?? Millenium?? <-- High Mojo!! )
can have some impromto outing. Simple dinners, watch movie
or clubbin la... Of course must chio people a week earlier la.
Think this is workable?? Comments people...
(Throw whatever shit you think...i can take it!!!!)
Anyone wants to go ms chiong NEXT weekend??Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh y not u start the ball rolling 1st sure got many ppl go 1 trust me!
where u wana go? plan outing on weekend ezit?![]()