then you better make sure he buy me drink on sat horOriginally posted by dotsg:TADA, then u better pay up.. cos uncle and my application depend on u liao .. hehehee
you already have mahOriginally posted by Estee:why i dun have sub card one??![]()
i'm dotsg's boss lahOriginally posted by TaDA:Wah simi boss ??
simi card??![]()
u shld take from ur president wat ? not me...Originally posted by Estee:hahaha, i tot you will gib me $1000 cash everyday??![]()
oooops, see wrong person..........Originally posted by dotsg:u shld take from ur president wat ? not me...
no problem.. leave it to me and www... heheheOriginally posted by e|mo:then you better make sure he buy me drink on sat hor![]()
xie xie niOriginally posted by dotsg:no problem.. leave it to me and www... hehehe
he dun pay.. i go hang pig head
Originally posted by Estee:
ONz!!!
Anyone wants to go ms chiong NEXT saturday??
If so reply here and pm TaDA your hp number.
1. TaDA
2. Estee
3. e|mo (hahahaha, you must go ah!!)
4. www
5. silver
6. toothie
7. dotsg
8. callan
ah, ni men bu yao [b]humtum wo ah~~~~~~~~[/b]
here! got $$ to collect sibo?Originally posted by dotsg:e|mo => president of sntc
www => boss of debt collection dept
card =? american express sub card from sntc
hahaha. yeah man. the most we hire a few banga to teach him a lesson.Originally posted by dotsg:no problem.. leave it to me and www... hehehe
he dun pay.. i go hang pig head
nope!Originally posted by www:here! got $$ to collect sibo?![]()
cannot be lahOriginally posted by www:
listed by default? hahaha.
can i ask something stupid? cheong where ah? scarly end up in canto.![]()
hahaha i tot you two can do the job already...Originally posted by www:hahaha. yeah man. the most we hire a few banga to teach him a lesson.![]()
i start a new thread liao worOriginally posted by Estee:think he mentioned somewhere is go MS neh.............
hahhaa. we always seperate management and technical tasks in a very orderly manner.Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha i tot you two can do the job already...![]()
ok no probOriginally posted by www:hahhaa. we always seperate management and technical tasks in a very orderly manner.![]()
Eh not stupid la. Go ms area to party la.Originally posted by www:
listed by default? hahaha.
can i ask something stupid? cheong where ah? scarly end up in canto.![]()
Well, think the list is good.Originally posted by www:say... dont u guys want to start a new thread for this?
its pretty concealed to be discussing it over here.![]()
i gib him ur lumber liao UNCLE...........hahahaOriginally posted by TaDA:Hey i will only consider people
who pm me their hp number ah.
So if you serious quick send me
your contact!! There are 7 more
spaces left!!
1. TaDA
2. Estee
3. elmo
4. www
Newbies are welcomed!! But you gotta
be fast!!![]()
but i tik sure more than 10 ppl one lehOriginally posted by TaDA:Well, think the list is good.
Dun wan too many people to join
then very ma fan for me. 10 will be
a nice number. Hope that there will
be 1 or 2 newbie though.![]()
Originally posted by TaDA:Hey i will only consider people
who pm me their hp number ah.
So if you serious quick send me
your contact!! There are 7 more
spaces left!!
1. TaDA
2. Estee
3. elmo
4.www
5.dotsg (but i dun have contact no how?)
Newbies are welcomed!! But you gotta
be fast!!![]()