Hmm...ok ok. Need any help to forget it.Originally posted by aHGer^83:just now on my way back home from work...my boss purposely took the way to WTC back to my house...guess wad? NO cabs, LOTS of ppl WALKED from WTC to TANJONG PAGAR area , CANTONMENT headquaters area, and PASIR PAJANG....ppl are still walking and waiting for cabs~! hasha~~~ heng arZ! i no go sentosa!!!! haha~ even if i go, i still can save the cab fare and walk back home
dat's the funny part lar...but the sad part to me was...i saw my ex-bf who stays near me...he was...was...eermm...(darn! i cant find the word!) ok...he was...different....just different...when at the traffics light, the cab he took was just beside my boss' car...and we just got a shock and stared at each other...i was...i was....stunned for a min...but...anyway...it was the past... my new yr resolution: FORGET ABT MY PAST!![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Hmm...ok ok. Need any help to forget it.![]()

Originally posted by aHGer^83:just now on my way back home from work...my boss purposely took the way to WTC back to my house...guess wad? NO cabs, LOTS of ppl WALKED from WTC to TANJONG PAGAR area , CANTONMENT headquaters area, and PASIR PAJANG....ppl are still walking and waiting for cabs~! hasha~~~ heng arZ! i no go sentosa!!!! haha~ even if i go, i still can save the cab fare and walk back home
dat's the funny part lar...but the sad part to me was...i saw my ex-bf who stays near me...he was...was...eermm...(darn! i cant find the word!) ok...he was...different....just different...when at the traffics light, the cab he took was just beside my boss' car...and we just got a shock and stared at each other...i was...i was....stunned for a min...but...anyway...it was the past... my new yr resolution: FORGET ABT MY PAST!![]()
thanx...but...he...was just a jerk...haha~ (an i consoling myself or wad?!Originally posted by M©+square:Hmm...ok ok. Need any help to forget it.![]()
din i tell u? everyguys here is my bf and every gers here is my gf...but i got one laogong liaoz...Originally posted by sgboy2004:I can giv u a big punch on your head, then u will forget about your past...
Or let mi be your bf
thanx~ dat was funny~Originally posted by cwill:
hahahaha mayb u can try oso nicOriginally posted by nick34:hmmmzzz what can u help ???
be her current BF ???
4get the person who hurt u in the past & thanx them 4 giving u the chance to meet new person againOriginally posted by aHGer^83:thanx...but...he...was just a jerk...haha~ (an i consoling myself or wad?!)
Originally posted by aHGer^83:thanx...but...he...was just a jerk...haha~ (an i consoling myself or wad?!)
Originally posted by jOhO:wah lau that's sibeh zhun leh.. like that also can "bump" into ur ex bf.. the world is so small..
got another gal here also "bumped" into her ex on NYE.. er.. think her nick is ger[^_^] or something like that..
i dunno...but my current bf is...weird...just very weird...Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
You ok...?
how wierd?Originally posted by aHGer^83:i dunno...but my current bf is...weird...just very weird...![]()
he can disappear for 3-4 days...din reply my sms or answer my calls...when i called him dis evening... he told me he was busy and asked me to call back later...so i called againd at around 7 plus...he was still busy...den i sms him...it took him 30mins to reply...Originally posted by jOhO:how wierd?
hmm.. do u know wat's he busy with?Originally posted by aHGer^83:he can disappear for 3-4 days...din reply my sms or answer my calls...when i called him dis evening... he told me he was busy and asked me to call back later...so i called againd at around 7 plus...he was still busy...den i sms him...it took him 30mins to reply...![]()
OF COS NOT! the 1st thing dat came to my mind was GAMBLE~! GAMBLE AND GAMBLE!Originally posted by jOhO:hmm.. do u know wat's he busy with?
whoaaa.. okok relac..Originally posted by aHGer^83:OF COS NOT! the 1st thing dat came to my mind was GAMBLE~! GAMBLE AND GAMBLE!![]()
DAMN IT! THIS TIME REALLY TAMADE!!!!!!!!
i just cant think of any other reasons....think im gonna break down soon...DARN! do i really have to break down every starting of the yr and ending of the year???![]()
no...i just wanna cry...im really breaking down liaoz...no one can help me...SEE YA'LL~~~ (hopefully)Originally posted by jOhO:whoaaa.. okok relac..
why don't u conclude AFTER u have a good talk with him... try not to assume too much, it's not doing either of u any good. so late at nite, such a cool nite somemore, lie down and maybe get a book to read, do ur nails or watch cable. no point banging a hard wall running all the "hu xi luan xiang" thoughts in ur head when there'll be no conclusion.
year begin and year end hasn't got anything to do with it.. take it easy... coooooooooooooooooool
u cool? me cool. everybody cool cool!! cheer up!![]()
well... u know my number... take care.Originally posted by aHGer^83:no...i just wanna cry...im really breaking down liaoz...no one can help me...SEE YA'LL~~~ (hopefully)![]()
dun worry...im not gonna do anything foolish...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:no...i just wanna cry...im really breaking down liaoz...no one can help me...SEE YA'LL~~~ (hopefully)![]()
dun worry...im not gonna do anything foolish...