Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahaha mayb u can try oso nic![]()
eeheheh ... yu guo tian qing...Originally posted by aHGer^83:thanx jo and tony... im all better oready![]()
How different is your bf now?Originally posted by aHGer^83:just now on my way back home from work...my boss purposely took the way to WTC back to my house...guess wad? NO cabs, LOTS of ppl WALKED from WTC to TANJONG PAGAR area , CANTONMENT headquaters area, and PASIR PAJANG....ppl are still walking and waiting for cabs~! hasha~~~ heng arZ! i no go sentosa!!!! haha~ even if i go, i still can save the cab fare and walk back home
dat's the funny part lar...but the sad part to me was...i saw my ex-bf who stays near me...he was...was...eermm...(darn! i cant find the word!) ok...he was...different....just different...when at the traffics light, the cab he took was just beside my boss' car...and we just got a shock and stared at each other...i was...i was....stunned for a min...but...anyway...it was the past... my new yr resolution: FORGET ABT MY PAST!![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:eeheheh ... yu guo tian qing...![]()
/me sayang u!!! dun like dat lar at most i sing 4 u?Originally posted by aHGer^83:OF COS NOT! the 1st thing dat came to my mind was GAMBLE~! GAMBLE AND GAMBLE!![]()
DAMN IT! THIS TIME REALLY TAMADE!!!!!!!!
i just cant think of any other reasons....think im gonna break down soon...DARN! do i really have to break down every starting of the yr and ending of the year???![]()
Originally posted by nick34:count me out for that pls ....
ya better liao can c lar dat nite saw u no worries!Originally posted by aHGer^83:thanx jo and tony... im all better oready![]()
i danced and worked and sang and drank all my worries away...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya better liao can c lar dat nite saw u no worries!![]()