Originally posted by startrightnow:can't accept the reason from her that ended friendship![]()
lolOriginally posted by e|mo:me guy leh![]()

do u exactly know the reason for the termination of the friendship?Originally posted by startrightnow:can't accept the reason from her that ended friendship![]()

as a friend nia...Not the girl i love...It's just stupid why she feel like that...I can't accept it loh.Originally posted by sgboy2004:Does she matter so much to you? It is not nice feeling to lose a friend like her though.
Let her cool down first, then maybe hear her out for the reasons...maybe it is just as simple as a privacy issue, of infringing on her personal staff like her hp no.
The more u call her now, the more piss she will be.
Write her a letter or card to say sorry.
it just goes to show that the friendship wif her matters a lot to you...and that "betrayal" by you to her might hav undermined the friendship in her perception too.Originally posted by startrightnow:as a friend nia...Not the girl i love...It's just stupid why she feel like that...I can't accept it loh.

dat is me.. but i'm unisex when i'm over at sesame streetsOriginally posted by sgboy2004:lol![]()
e|mo is a guy
hahaha
The one at seasame street is...u ?
hey man theres only one way you can fix this up and that means going into DAMAGE CONTROLOriginally posted by startrightnow:Because of me giving out her number to her secondary schoolmate !
I dun understand why she so angry as to end our friendship becoz of the above reason !
I dun understand why she dun wan that guy to know her number where that guy din offend her in anyway !
She alway seem to avoid that guy whenever topic of him bring up !
But seem eager to meet that guy but give the reason her friends not going out with her so she dun wan !
I dun understand why she can give those ppl online whom she dunno her number !!But cannot give her number to someone she know in the past !
She tell me she was in good term with him but after certain time lose contact with her !Seem sad over this matter when she talk !
After i give this guy her number hoping that this will surprise her coz i wanted old fren to meet up again !
But ended up she call me up ask me why u give him her number without asking her first !I know i was wrong without asking her thus lead to no respect for her privacy !But i know that was a excuse only !I dun understand why she mind him having her number !
Becoz of this small matter..She get so pissed up and tell me dun find her anymore..We cannot be friends !!!
I was finding it ridiculous now why why why !!!it's sad to lose a friend especially on new year eve where it suppose to be happy for everybody !Haiz !
What is on u gals mind !!!
I already apologise to her but she so pissed up !
I call her !
I sms her !
same answer from her !
Why![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:dat is me.. but i'm unisex when i'm over at sesame streets![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:hey! sggirls.. got alot of girls hor![]()
haiz this type of gal chap xiao her lah.. so petty...Originally posted by startrightnow:Because of me giving out her number to her secondary schoolmate !
I dun understand why she so angry as to end our friendship becoz of the above reason !
I dun understand why she dun wan that guy to know her number where that guy din offend her in anyway !
She alway seem to avoid that guy whenever topic of him bring up !
But seem eager to meet that guy but give the reason her friends not going out with her so she dun wan !
I dun understand why she can give those ppl online whom she dunno her number !!But cannot give her number to someone she know in the past !
She tell me she was in good term with him but after certain time lose contact with her !Seem sad over this matter when she talk !
After i give this guy her number hoping that this will surprise her coz i wanted old fren to meet up again !
But ended up she call me up ask me why u give him her number without asking her first !I know i was wrong without asking her thus lead to no respect for her privacy !But i know that was a excuse only !I dun understand why she mind him having her number !
Becoz of this small matter..She get so pissed up and tell me dun find her anymore..We cannot be friends !!!
I was finding it ridiculous now why why why !!!it's sad to lose a friend especially on new year eve where it suppose to be happy for everybody !Haiz !
What is on u gals mind !!!
I already apologise to her but she so pissed up !
I call her !
I sms her !
same answer from her !
Why![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by highflyer:sgGirls got alot of girls ?
I know la..in the photo page..
ya i agree to wad u said. . . sumtime although she might 1 2 contact dat guy hwever mayb sumtin happen make them in a difficult position dat y they dun keep in contact so it better to ask den act on ur own 1stOriginally posted by sgboy2004:1) Give her time to cool down
2) Not good to give other's hp to others without permisson
3) Give her more time to cool down
Take care
who say?? .............Originally posted by startrightnow:sggirls no girls one lah![]()
did she say dat>?? dat nt v nice of her saying dat to u. . . mayb she do it juz bcoz she angry 4give her i guess mayb she dun meant it let her cool down 1st lorOriginally posted by startrightnow:why she have to use mean word like saying 'im a failure in my life'![]()
wo zhi dao lah...suan le baOriginally posted by kim_hwoarang:SRN u noes wat the reason 4 both of ur friendship 2 break up ? coz ans is u didn't respect her ! girls usually have much more privacy than we guys loh. & by jus giving her hp or contact 2 anyone she don't like may resulted in this lah. remem. k ! an advise !![]()
u let me understand u first lohOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:nu ren xin, hai di zhen
translation: to understand wat a ger is thinking, its juz like finding a needle in the sea![]()
all the best thenOriginally posted by startrightnow:Haiz...Hope she read this thread and ring me up...Coz she also from forums one !!!
Heya, in life there are lots of regrets..Originally posted by startrightnow:why she have to use mean word like saying 'im a failure in my life'![]()