eh beri diff lar...mine is advanced course maybe u shd try beginner course first?Originally posted by startrightnow:u let me understand u first loh![]()
which mean that day at BBQ , all those u saw are wat ?Originally posted by startrightnow:
sggirls no girls one lah
[/quote]
[quote]Originally posted by Si|verGer:who say?? .............
i agree.. why huh?Originally posted by aHGer^83:men just dun get it~!![]()
hmmzz. actually , if she from this forum .then u shld not have post this thread .. cos it will make her more angry .. u shld just let her cool down .. if she not those xiao qi one , she very fast will forgive u liao ....Originally posted by startrightnow:Haiz...Hope she read this thread and ring me up...Coz she also from forums one !!!
Originally posted by sgboy2004:1) Give her time to cool down
2) Not good to give other's hp to others without permisson
3) Give her more time to cool down
Take care
Luckily I STILL "don't get it"....?Originally posted by aHGer^83:men just dun get it~!![]()
I will learn from u next timeOriginally posted by nick34:that why i dun give out numbers even though they know each other for a long time liao ...
L3nn know what i mean ...
all numbers will end going round when it reach me ...![]()
Well..She long time din post here liaoOriginally posted by dotsg:hmmzz. actually , if she from this forum .then u shld not have post this thread .. cos it will make her more angry .. u shld just let her cool down .. if she not those xiao qi one , she very fast will forgive u liao ....
i agree.. if this friendship is strong enough then veri soon will be fine.. if it meant to end this way , then wat every u do, there is be no different..... life still go on...Originally posted by M©+square:Hi, all i can say is, if She values the friendship between you and her. She'll be back. Don't think so much.![]()