so...Originally posted by millennium:Must ask him to put link to chio bu pics.
i prefer pang saiOriginally posted by millennium:Go pang sai ar go?
Depend on whether you believe in fate.Originally posted by Parka:Like fate.
Originally posted by startrightnow:sorry...No $$$ to apply for flats
Originally posted by Parka:Like fate.
So you wouldn't say nothing see.Originally posted by startrightnow:so...
No one stopping you.Originally posted by startrightnow:i prefer pang sai![]()
but now nothing happen yetOriginally posted by millennium:No one stopping you.![]()
Just go there sit, soon something will happen.Originally posted by startrightnow:but now nothing happen yet![]()
maybe still same same..GG ktv later..ALONEOriginally posted by millennium:Just go there sit, soon something will happen.
I don't think I should congrat you this time.Originally posted by startrightnow:maybe still same same..GG ktv later..ALONE
whyOriginally posted by millennium:I don't think I should congrat you this time.
Alone so boring, still want congrat ar? You want I congrat you lor.Originally posted by startrightnow:why![]()
Originally posted by millennium:Alone so boring, still want congrat ar? You want I congrat you lor.
juz wake up at almost 5pm!!! hahahhaaa a v nuA dAy. . .Originally posted by startrightnow:afternoon evening where u all will be doing to spend the day![]()
yalor. . .gd things muz wait 1Originally posted by millennium:What's the hurry. Good thing must wait.
yaya cannot b forced if it nv meant to den dun forced coz dat will b no real happiness. . .Originally posted by millennium:What meant to be yours will be yours.
Zhou Bo and wait for phone to ring or last min outings lorOriginally posted by startrightnow:afternoon evening where u all will be doing to spend the day![]()