u r rightOriginally posted by nick34:SRN : kan pua bo liao ...not a fun loving guy at all ... always put ppls aeroplane
For those who wanna comments about me .... pls get your facts rite before doing so ... else we can meet up somewhere ....
Toothie : comments on your hp sms liao hahahaha
u dun know mehOriginally posted by toothie:simi meaning sia~![]()
hurhur~ rate me and rape them...Originally posted by jOhO:i dunno wat's the point of this.. basically if anyone is gonna comment on anything it'll probably only be good points becos any bad criticisms even in the most constructive way would be viewed as flaming or insulting... so wat's the point? unless u thick skin and wanna create a war...
and there were a couple of pple (toothie and nick?) saying that if u wanna comment about them, u had better get ur facts straight... but i guess srn is asking about impressions, which are exactly that, and may not be the real you.
all in all, i don't feel that i would go thru the list and "rate" everyone. a few pple on that list are closer to me than others, and those that are closer know how i feel about them, becos i do tell them![]()
sure that wasn't a typo?Originally posted by toothie:hurhur~ rate me and rape them...
dun noeOriginally posted by startrightnow:u dun know meh![]()
I think Devil1976 is v power in wordsOriginally posted by Devil1976:I'm OPEN.... You people can say WHATEVER you want about me in this thread.... just use the MAGIC WORD "I THINK..."
YUP.... No return fire.... <- GUARANTEE.... V![]()
IN FACT, I don't really know how to use MS WORDs....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:I think Devil1976 is v power in words![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:11. jOhO - Nice guy who cares alot - girls who r nt attached can consider him.
not nice lah.. you taste me before ah? how you know i'm sweet?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:12. e|mo - Nice n sweet girl ........
quite true..mi like plaens al lot.....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:23. duotiga83 - likes planes , quite nice person
eh quite true but after u get to knw her i think it nt hard at allOriginally posted by zacken99:toothie ..a hard to understand character.......![]()
eh think sum1 whose english is v gd & he a crazy smokerOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:joho - someone who no need slep n eat
me tin dat tooOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:I think Devil1976 is v power in words![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:24. sLaYeRgEr - sweet girl
Originally posted by nick34:SRN : kan pua bo liao ...not a fun loving guy at all ... always put ppls aeroplane
For those who wanna comments about me .... pls get your facts rite before doing so ... else we can meet up somewhere ....
Toothie : comments on your hp sms liao hahahaha
Totally and fully agreeOriginally posted by jOhO:i dunno wat's the point of this.. basically if anyone is gonna comment on anything it'll probably only be good points becos any bad criticisms even in the most constructive way would be viewed as flaming or insulting... so wat's the point? unless u thick skin and wanna create a war...
and there were a couple of pple (toothie and nick?) saying that if u wanna comment about them, u had better get ur facts straight... but i guess srn is asking about impressions, which are exactly that, and may not be the real you.
all in all, i don't feel that i would go thru the list and "rate" everyone. a few pple on that list are closer to me than others, and those that are closer know how i feel about them, becos i do tell them![]()
Very true, especially for...i better not say...got to get my facts right first, else i kanna from .... better dun say anything.Originally posted by Unity:WHere got bo liao.
Let mi start.
sgboy2004-horny,playful,easy going
suggardaddy-horny,big ah beng, streetwise
XLN-very dare, feels a need to make her stand even if against the flow.
nick34-confident but unfounded except perhaps from physical appearance, thinks he is popular with girls, but so far i can't help but notice his replies are veri shallow(excuse mi for the bluntness).
the rest erm i maybe say later.
Originally posted by Spear:Me want to add on three particular fellows...
1) jOhOcheerful, & as someone else had mentioned, a 'no need sleep workaholic'.
2) Devil1976Smart brains, witty, got show GREAT magnitude against a particular birdbrain in one thread that I've read b/4...
3) SilverA 'tamade' cute girl who loves to cheong...
Hey... u cannot say me mah... I got immunity rights cos not in list. I seldom post in sggirls mah.Originally posted by Si|verGer:tamade thanxs to ur tamade gd compliment arhz!
Speara tamade fast learner who tamade luv to use
no leh u got post mah i got c ur posting b4 juz dat u nt v active here so u muz b more active!!!!Originally posted by Spear:Hey... u cannot say me mah... I got immunity rights cos not in list. I seldom post in sggirls mah.![]()