hur hur hurOriginally posted by TaDA:haiz i got to go m'sia visit relatives
on cny lei....no gamble for me...![]()
CNY many days neh............you go there for many days meh??Originally posted by TaDA:haiz i got to go m'sia visit relatives
u go over ther for how many days?Originally posted by TaDA:haiz i got to go m'sia visit relatives
eh si bei funny leh, third day is monday neh.......got to work....unless i take leave..............Originally posted by dotsg:u go over ther for how many days?
cos we shld be meeting on the third day of cny
i'm having 1 week off leh.. can gamble the whole weekOriginally posted by Estee:eh si bei funny leh, third day is monday neh.......got to work....unless i take leave..............![]()
then gd lar.. we go our president's house to gamble for 1 weekOriginally posted by e|mo:i'm having 1 week off leh.. can gamble the whole week![]()
my hse?Originally posted by dotsg:then gd lar.. we go our president's house to gamble for 1 week
i go apply leave now.. hehehehe
wa lau, you jokin right?Originally posted by e|mo:hur hur hur
my grandma passed away liao loh
no more m'sia for me.. Yippee!![]()
i not confirm one la.Originally posted by Estee:CNY many days neh............you go there for many days meh??
hahaha, we will see to that, as long as you keep ur handphone on, we will keep you updated, hehe...............Originally posted by TaDA:i not confirm one la.
Can be one day, can be 5 days...
By that time i would have missed you guy's
gambling outing liao...![]()
ur office??Originally posted by jOhO:so... where are we going..........??![]()
ur house for du shen da huiOriginally posted by jOhO:so... where are we going..........??![]()
i'm serious lehOriginally posted by TaDA:wa lau, you jokin right?
yeah daddy!Originally posted by dotsg:ur house for du shen da hui
ahhaha... u all can come my house... but i dunno about the hui being "da" ... 3-rm flat leh...Originally posted by dotsg:ur house for du shen da hui
TP so far... paya lebar lahOriginally posted by jOhO:ahhaha... u all can come my house... but i dunno about the hui being "da" ... 3-rm flat leh...
maybe my office can.. but scared complain only.
toa payoh ah, not bad, can follow my cousin's car from bukit panjang go there.....not bad not bad.......hahaOriginally posted by e|mo:TP so far... paya lebar lah![]()
i dun think tpy can lar.. not even my house.. ehheheOriginally posted by e|mo:TP so far... paya lebar lah![]()
Come di di...i teach youOriginally posted by e|mo:really don't know leh.. only know you keep talking abt dai dee
my dai dee skills very lousy leh...![]()
you very bad siaOriginally posted by Estee:toa payoh ah, not bad, can follow my cousin's car from bukit panjang go there.....not bad not bad.......haha![]()
then u said ur hse 3 rm?Originally posted by jOhO:i dun think tpy can lar.. not even my house.. ehhehe
hahahaOriginally posted by M©+square:Come di di...i teach you![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:hur hur hur
my grandma passed away liao loh
no more m'sia for me.. Yippee!![]()
Wif your deddie ah...also can lor. I got to wait for a very good timing to go if this outing really onz lor.Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha
you and daddy give me intensive training ah?![]()