after the 3rd day one lahOriginally posted by jedisg80:can i ask u guys which day of CHY r u all coming out ???
so normally will be either on the 7th or 8th of Feb ???Originally posted by e|mo:after the 3rd day one lah
if not kena chop by parents sia![]()
eh... probably the third. still in the midst of confirmation. hahhaa.Originally posted by jedisg80:can i ask u guys which day of CHY r u all coming out ???
Originally posted by e|mo:neutral lah..
also not close with her... go there once a year nia
wat kinda of feelings you want me to have?![]()
yeah... i'm pretty sure.Originally posted by e|mo:hur hur hur
you sure anot?![]()
5th - 8th of Feb lahOriginally posted by jedisg80:so normally will be either on the 7th or 8th of Feb ???
kkOriginally posted by e|mo:5th - 8th of Feb lah
anyway when the date is near will inform those ppl who are interested![]()
yupOriginally posted by jedisg80:kk
i will keep a look out ....
erm..Originally posted by TaDA:Hey, ask you guys something...
you know at the main sgGirls page
with all the topic postings one har.
There is this little bell on the left
side of the topic. Sometimes it move
and some times it does not... What does
it mean??Something to do with new posts?
actually, i also dunno.........hahaOriginally posted by TaDA:Hey, ask you guys something...
hahahhaOriginally posted by jOhO:i'm lost... send out the search party again..
LoLx ! Cool!Originally posted by jOhO:i'm lost... send out the search party again..
it varies and it's not exactly a bell, more like a piece of paper.Originally posted by TaDA:Hey, ask you guys something...
curious, then shouldn't all of the 'papers' in the top half of the 50 Newest Topics be flashing or blinking??Originally posted by www:it varies and it's not exactly a bell, more like a piece of paper.
something to do with the status of the thread. u know, how active is the thread, did someone just post something a few minutes ago and etc.![]()
Originally posted by toothie:so wads the solution? Dinner? or something? have to confirm 1st mah.. then can book table... best if it is at chervons LOlx..
i cant say for sure, but i suspect it has something to do with latest posting activity rate. u know, suddenly got lotsa ppl post in that thread.Originally posted by Estee:curious, then shouldn't all of the 'papers' in the top half of the 50 Newest Topics be flashing or blinking??![]()
Book MAHJONG table...?Originally posted by toothie:so wads the solution? Dinner? or something? have to confirm 1st mah.. then can book table... best if it is at chervons LOlx..
Originally posted by www:Oui somebody pm the moderators and ask lei!
i cant say for sure, but i suspect it has something to do with [b]latest posting activity rate. u know, suddenly got lotsa ppl post in that thread.[/b]
aiyo! can post can liao. so curious for wat?Originally posted by TaDA:Oui somebody pm the moderators and ask lei!
Realli curious lei.![]()
Ahhh...you know where you are now anot??!Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:WOW
you guys very good sia.....
i went camp 1 day never come here...
so many posts liao....
so how?
got conclusion?
thought initially dunno who say too early?
keke![]()
TaDa kor kor.. talk cock ah?Originally posted by TaDA:Ahhh...you know where you are now anot??!
You are at the sgGirls forum!! The best
ah forum in Singapore and JB!!! And some people
even say batam!!!![]()