and collect $$$Originally posted by Mystery_gal:count me in too.but i juz sit there and watch only.
nah... serve us drinks. xie xie FatimahOriginally posted by Mystery_gal:count me in too.but i juz sit there and watch only.
Yah really need good timing...or else only can stay for an hour at most.Originally posted by e|mo:huh? wait for good timing? need zacken help?![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:i hate going to m'sia mah![]()
reli but he not sacre kana scold by boss arhz?Originally posted by e|mo:siao bo SNTC office
of cos i'm referring to his real office lah![]()
dun tin is nice playing dat mayb card r fine but mj dun tin soOriginally posted by dotsg:fisherman villiage can play MJ meh?
me got sch duno hw days of holiday leh =\Originally posted by e|mo:i'm having 1 week off leh.. can gamble the whole week![]()
dat y u after www!Originally posted by jOhO:er my house as in where i live, not my house becos i dun own it? muahahahha
i live a contradictory life... woman in a mans body?![]()
helo?! mj tius lehOriginally posted by millennium:Si mi tai ji?
aiseh tio me again! hahahahaaaOriginally posted by millennium:Tamade si mi lang ka pager? Lim peh tamade boh eng, si mi tai ji ka wa eh disciple Silver kong eh sai liao.
duno who the real expert. . .Originally posted by millennium:I still beginner. Don't dare to play with those expert.
winnings in my pocketsOriginally posted by www:lesson number 1: wallet on the table.![]()
on the third day is wic date?Originally posted by www:eh... probably the third. still in the midst of confirmation. hahhaa.
duhzzz dat v far leh best in centralOriginally posted by toothie:so wads the solution? Dinner? or something? have to confirm 1st mah.. then can book table... best if it is at chervons LOlx..
DAI DEE....heehee mi only learnt how to play tat during my attachment...got dai dee session i cmf onz wif you...Originally posted by Estee:eh, you dunno meh?? i love to play Dai Dee neh...........![]()
Originally posted by TaDA:Ahhh...you know where you are now anot??!
You are at the sgGirls forum!! The best
ah forum in Singapore and JB!!! And some people
even say batam!!!![]()
>look around<Originally posted by Si|verGer:helo?! mj tius leh![]()
Ask the one who ka pager.Originally posted by Si|verGer:aiseh tio me again! hahahahaaa
yes wu simi taiji bo?![]()
>look around for the expert<Originally posted by Si|verGer:duno who the real expert. . .![]()
SHI FU~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by millennium:>look around for the expert<
I still beginner.
>siam<
>point point Joho<Originally posted by AngelDark:SHI FU~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
hahhaa. u havent wake up sibo?Originally posted by TaDA:Ahhh...you know where you are now anot??!
You are at the sgGirls forum!! The best
ah forum in Singapore and JB!!! And some people
even say batam!!!![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:dat y u after www!![]()
hahhaa. and losses from your pockets as well?Originally posted by Si|verGer:winnings in my pockets![]()