err.. i was refering to the third day of the lunar new year.Originally posted by Si|verGer:on the third day is wic date?
daddy is the boss leh... who will scold him other than me?Originally posted by Si|verGer:reli but he not sacre kana scold by boss arhz?![]()
*coming soon*Originally posted by millennium:>look around<
Boh leh.
okok yes masterOriginally posted by millennium:Ask the one who ka pager.
yaya u tamade v gd in actingOriginally posted by millennium:>look around for the expert<
I still beginner.
>siam<
losses is ur own busniess liao mah tio bo dar?Originally posted by www:hahhaa. and losses from your pockets as well?![]()
so wad the date?Originally posted by www:err.. i was refering to the third day of the lunar new year.![]()
oic den the officer at wer?Originally posted by e|mo:daddy is the boss leh... who will scold him other than me?![]()
wat officer?Originally posted by Si|verGer:oic den the officer at wer?![]()
you mean where is the office eh? hahahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:oic den the officer at wer?![]()
>continue looking<Originally posted by Si|verGer:*coming soon*
I never join yan yuan xun lian ban before hor.Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya u tamade v gd in acting![]()
hahhaa. now we call that fair.Originally posted by Si|verGer:losses is ur own busniess liao mah tio bo dar?![]()
coincidentally, it is on the 3rd of Feb.Originally posted by Si|verGer:so wad the date?
eh i mean office in east rite?Originally posted by e|mo:wat officer?![]()
*coming soon*Originally posted by millennium:>continue looking<
r we staying overnite at dat?Originally posted by e|mo:you mean where is the office eh? hahaha
at paya lebar.. don't worry, its near our place![]()
u nv join coz u grad liao mahOriginally posted by millennium:I never join yan yuan xun lian ban before hor.
Originally posted by www:i gald u knw dat!
hahhaa. now we call that [b]fair.[/b]
eh i tin i got sch leh duhzzzOriginally posted by www:coincidentally, it is on the 3rd of Feb.
paiseh hor, chinese new year three days hor.......school is closed....Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh i tin i got sch leh duhzzz
Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh i tin i got sch leh duhzzz
its three days alright.Originally posted by Estee:paiseh hor, chinese new year three days hor.......school is closed....
When is it going to offically launch?Originally posted by Si|verGer:*coming soon*
tis topic is juz a preview
How come you know something that I don't know?Originally posted by Si|verGer:u nv join coz u grad liao mah