sucky guyOriginally posted by sugardaddy:I was at Singapore river...somewhere near the BIGBIRD... the UOB building... Saw a girl crying there while talking to a guy... from the way i see, i think the guy wanna break up with the girl...,why? Why must a guy chose to break up with the girl at this point of time? Crossing from 1 year to another was suppose to be a happy occassion!!
Poor girl!!
wait ah ma chop u ar...Originally posted by sugardaddy:Ah ma so chio?? Cannot be you lah..that girl so slim and tight!!!
yeah it's supposed to be a happy occasion. Now it's an evenOriginally posted by sugardaddy:I was at Singapore river...somewhere near the BIGBIRD... the UOB building... Saw a girl crying there while talking to a guy... from the way i see, i think the guy wanna break up with the girl...,why? Why must a guy chose to break up with the girl at this point of time? Crossing from 1 year to another was suppose to be a happy occassion!!
Poor girl!!
Hey the same happened to me in year 2000, I was the victim then...Originally posted by sugardaddy:I was at Singapore river...somewhere near the BIGBIRD... the UOB building... Saw a girl crying there while talking to a guy... from the way i see, i think the guy wanna break up with the girl...,why? Why must a guy chose to break up with the girl at this point of time? Crossing from 1 year to another was suppose to be a happy occassion!!
Poor girl!!
ehehehe....you always say this do you?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:ahh bei ni fa xian le..i tout no one will know my secret!![]()
u dn understand me....Originally posted by caramelgal:ehehehe....you always say this do you?![]()
where big bird? aiseh sugardaddy din knw u oso got a soft sideOriginally posted by sugardaddy:I was at Singapore river...somewhere near the BIGBIRD... the UOB building... Saw a girl crying there while talking to a guy... from the way i see, i think the guy wanna break up with the girl...,why? Why must a guy chose to break up with the girl at this point of time? Crossing from 1 year to another was suppose to be a happy occassion!!
Poor girl!!
/me sayang ah maOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:bigbird.....boat quay.................![]()
keke same same ^555Originally posted by BufPuf:keke
ya loh
ba ba loh