hihi wad a funny nick u hv! kekkee! eh juz njOy ur stay here do post & chat more!! & rem to join our outing if u can!Originally posted by laogao:Hi guys and gals I'm new here...Just introducing myself!
HAPPY NEW YR!![]()
sure anotOriginally posted by e|mo:i also new here...
pls take care of me...
xie xie![]()
di di Elmo, SNTC PressieOriginally posted by e|mo:i also new here...
pls take care of me...
xie xie![]()
newbiE?!?*ahem*Originally posted by M©+square:di di Elmo, SNTC PressienewbiE?!?
If I'm not wrong... it should mean old and digusting / ugly.Originally posted by jOhO:yoZZ~
eh.. wat the hell does LAO GAO mean...
old and tall?![]()
then who take care of me ?Originally posted by e|mo:i also new here...
pls take care of me...
xie xie![]()
hehe ok i will when i meet u...Originally posted by edLow:If I'm not wrong... i should me old and digusting / ugly.
Pls correct me if I'm wrong.
aiya typo.. I wanted to write: it should me old and digusting / ugly. Not sure.. now Winboi84 came with a monkey? haha. Must consult on LaoGao himself for a correct ans.Originally posted by jOhO:hehe ok i will when i meet u...
er.. i haven't met u rite?? muahaha u weren't at the last bbq outing hor?![]()
i still dun get wat the red text is.. do u mean it should BE....?Originally posted by edLow:aiya typo.. I wanted to write: it should me old and digusting / ugly. Not sure.. now Winboi84 came with a monkey? haha. Must consult on LaoGao himself for a correct ans.
No I didnt went to the BBQ. Nobody jio... Anyway I'm just a normal chatter in here.
hahaha. siao liao.. too much typo liao.... Been facing the computer almost every hrs for the past 6 months.. from Attachment...... (face pc to do 3D modeling and lobo on internet) to Project.... (programming and lobo on internet) to holidays..... lobo at homeOriginally posted by jOhO:i still dun get wat the red text is.. do u mean it should BE....?
anyway i also normal chatter leh.. next time come out lar... all invited one.![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hi mei nu