Hmmm... really that bad?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
no solutions
keep ur mind shut off frm girls frm now on!![]()
eh slowly lor. . ha u totally let go of ur x gf in ur mind? if u haven i guess it quite hard to accept a new ger coz part of u still thinking of her. . . guess the best way is to let go of ur x gf in ur heart. . . gd luckOriginally posted by Capricorn:Dear forum patrons, just wanna take your comments that my ex-gf and I broke of in year 2000, but after that I seem to have lose faith in girls, and todate I am still single and not attach, is there any solutions?![]()
Of cos Silver, its long have be forgotten, and the memories were oso got in the neverland.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh slowly lor. . ha u totally let go of ur x gf in ur mind? if u haven i guess it quite hard to accept a new ger coz part of u still thinking of her. . . guess the best way is to let go of ur x gf in ur heart. . . gd luck![]()
wonder will i be able to get back my ex... if can when is it.... haizzzzzzOriginally posted by ah tiang:i broke off wif my gf in year 1996 and got back together in year 1999...
den wad stopping u to hv a new gf? bcoz of fear of getting hurt or lost trust?Originally posted by Capricorn:Of cos Silver, its long have be forgotten, and the memories were oso got in the neverland.....
Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:wonder will i be able to get back my ex... if can when is it.... haizzzzzz
Same problem here... but since u say u have forgotten her then u should be able to move on with your life... maybe you just dun wanna get hurt again... sometimes the pain you have suffered in the past stopped you from doing it again or even try it. I myself have stop letting my emotions run wild... everything i do now, i think about it twice or even thrice...i guess its the fear within you that stop you. Maybe if you can get rid of that fear, you will be able to start a new relationship. Dun live in the shadow of your pastOriginally posted by Capricorn:Dear forum patrons, just wanna take your comments that my ex-gf and I broke of in year 2000, but after that I seem to have lose faith in girls, and todate I am still single and not attach, is there any solutions?![]()
Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:why must lovers in the end separate leh??
why can't they be together till eternality??
why why oh tell me why
again.. this word look simple but yet complicated to me...Originally posted by ron_jokie:DESTINY is the word...
Well maybe there is no fate todate, I used to only work and home and realise fate would never come like that......Originally posted by Si|verGer:den wad stopping u to hv a new gf? bcoz of fear of getting hurt or lost trust?![]()
duhzzzz do u think chance will cum when u only stay at hm & wait?Originally posted by Capricorn:Well maybe there is no fate todate, I used to only work and home and realise fate would never come like that......![]()
Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:again.. this word look simple but yet complicated to me...
sometime i just want to find off this word but in the end i lose....![]()
god also very free... separate the pairs.. hahhhaaOriginally posted by ron_jokie:i feel for u.. but god create humans in pairs,a guy and a ger.. they got separated bere on earth.. and their mission is to find the other.. u will one day....
What a very good piece of advice from youOriginally posted by GIJOE:Same problem here... but since u say u have forgotten her then u should be able to move on with your life... maybe you just dun wanna get hurt again... sometimes the pain you have suffered in the past stopped you from doing it again or even try it. I myself have stop letting my emotions run wild... everything i do now, i think about it twice or even thrice...i guess its the fear within you that stop you. Maybe if you can get rid of that fear, you will be able to start a new relationship. Dun live in the shadow of your past![]()
Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:bu zai hu tian chang di jiu, zi zai hu zeng jing yong you...
how many of ur agree w this??
i dun.. i only zai hu tian chang di jiu...
Hmm... really have to go out and fight err......Originally posted by Si|verGer:duhzzzz do u think chance will cum when u only stay at hm & wait?
of coz u muz go & fight 4 it urself if u r not going who can help u rite??