depends although dat is like but dat person might nt b the 1 u luv most. .Originally posted by Capricorn:Silver sad to hear this, them why they get married in the 1st place?
eh if cannot expect gers to cum n find u make the 1st move rite? it ought to b guys to make the 1st move coz gers r more reserved!Originally posted by Capricorn:Hmm... really have to go out and fight err......![]()
v meaningful! the pic oso v creativeOriginally posted by Capricorn:|
| The Mysterious thing called "LOVE"....
|
| If you find yourself in love with someone who does not
| love you, be gentle with yourself. There is nothing wrong
| with you. Love just didn't choose to rest in the other
| person's heart.
|
| If you find someone else in love with you and you don't
| love him/her, feel honored that love came and called at
your
| door, but gently refuse the gift you cannot return. Do not
| take advantage, do not cause pain.
|
| How you deal with love is how you deal with you, and all
| our hearts feel the same pains and joys, even if our lives
| and ways are different.
|
| If you fall in love with another, and he/she falls in
| love with you, and then love chooses to leave, do not try
to
| reclaim it or to assess blame, let it go. There is a reason
| and there is a meaning. You will know in time.
|
| Remember that you don't choose love. Love chooses you. All
| you can really do is accept it for all its mystery when it
| comes into your life. Feel the way it fills you to
| overflowing, then reach out and give it away.
|
| Give it back to the person who brought it alive in you.
| Give it to others who deem it poor in spirit. Give it to
the
| world around you in anyway you can. There is where many
| lovers go wrong. Having been so long without love, they
| understand love only as a need. They see their hearts as
| empty places that will be filled by love, and they begin to
| look at love as something that flows to them rather than
| from them.
|
| The first blush of new love is filled to overflowing,
| but as their love cools, they revert to seeing their love
as
| need. They cease to be someone who generates love and
| instead become someone who seeks love.
|
| They forget that the secret of love is that it is a
| gift, and that it can be made to grow only by giving it
away.
| Remember this, and keep it to your heart. Love has its own
| time, its own seasons, and its own reason for coming and
| going. You cannot bribe it or coerce it, or reason it into
| staying. You can only embrace it when it arrives and give
| it away when it comes to you. But if it chooses to leave
| from your heart or from the heart of your lover, there is
| nothing you can do and there is nothing you should do.
|
| Love always has been and always will be a mystery.
| Be glad that it came to live for a moment in your life.
"If you want to be happy, be."---- Leo Tolstoy
if u nt going to let go of past dat no way u can accept the future. . .Originally posted by GIJOE:Not now, in the past... i am an example of someone who is still living in e past trying to move on with my life.![]()
it a special feeling dat call chemistry. . .Originally posted by Capricorn:What types of feeling does a gal always want? Pls elaborate
I guess this is because e love haven't die down... been 2 years plus liao... everytime i meet her, e feelings just come back... i already try not to initiate meeting up liao... e worse is she still got a bit of feelings for me too.. but maybe its not possible now for us... guess love is e only common factor that can strike all of us downOriginally posted by Si|verGer:if u nt going to let go of past dat no way u can accept the future. . .
hey no prob i believe everyone do went pass all tis juz the matter of time. . .& hw many times u will hv to went true, hw it changes u & hw u learn frm it . . .Originally posted by Capricorn:Hi Si|verGer , thanks for throwing comments..... really appreciate it very much.
simi it true lar i dun hv ink i not to dat standard!Originally posted by dotsg:wow silver.. now then i noe u so many ink leh.. paifu paifu
ya i agree coz it wum b fair to the new gf/bf. . . coz it will hurt if she/he knw u still miss ur x. . .Originally posted by jUnee-(^^)/:erm..actually breakup isnt end of world loh. u shd learn fr mistake sso as to make ur nx relationship better loh. if u still tink of ur ex, better not to involve in another relationship loh cos u will hurt ur present gf n u too. is juz like ur mind is hving another affair. not gd loh. mentally not gd loh. u shd give urself a chance if not u wun b able to accept another even tough she has given u chance. and if u really likes ur ex alot..make sure u will cherish tis relationship but there is alwiz a invisible wall btw both of u if cannot forget the unhappy past..
gd luCk~~![]()
eh 4 ur case mayb lar but in most case u muz face the truth if it gone it reli gone u muz learn to let go . . . if u cannot face it den u wum learn to let go dat y feeling is still dat. . .Originally posted by GIJOE:I guess this is because e love haven't die down... been 2 years plus liao... everytime i meet her, e feelings just come back... i already try not to initiate meeting up liao... e worse is she still got a bit of feelings for me too.. but maybe its not possible now for us... guess love is e only common factor that can strike all of us down![]()
went thru e same thing too... however, must remember not to hurt anyone on your way to recovery... i know i have and i feel terrible about it... just coz someone hurts you, it doesn't give ya to do the same to others... dun get attached if you're not ready... loneliness is not an excuseOriginally posted by Capricorn:Dear forum patrons, just wanna take your comments that my ex-gf and I broke of in year 2000, but after that I seem to have lose faith in girls, and todate I am still single and not attach, is there any solutions?![]()
Thanks for the comments.... I wouldn't have a chance to hurt anyone since I am single all this years, past are the memories, that's why I feel like getting attach again and start anew.... how about you bro?Originally posted by ewokz:went thru e same thing too... however, must remember not to hurt anyone on your way to recovery... i know i have and i feel terrible about it... just coz someone hurts you, it doesn't give ya to do the same to others... dun get attached if you're not ready... loneliness is not an excuse
Gotta just move on... and enjoy being single. you're still young man
hope it helps..
Thanks Silver! It's really true readers, "Gate 6: Pickup your weapon and ready to fight! Fight! Fight!" Don't stay there and be a prisoner of war.........Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh if cannot expect gers to cum n find u make the 1st move rite? it ought to b guys to make the 1st move coz gers r more reserved!
although everytin depends on fate & chance but rem chance dun cum often once u miss the gd chance it might nv cum again. . .
so u muz go & fight 4 it
Thanks and I will, if to existOriginally posted by www:move on. mix around. expand ur social circle.![]()
Ya manz... why Haiz.... sounds sad?Originally posted by xavier1979:Haiz...
So you oso have start a new one so far?Originally posted by edLow:Anyway i can understand how u feeling now lor... Had a ex...... whom we had fallen out over some silly matter.. But I also donno lah.. Just sad of her rubbish..... But before Xmas I happen to bounce onto her on the street.. den I hust walk off asap.... got the Jiu Qin Fu Fa feeling. haha! But it just a short while lor... Cos I doubt things can go back wat it's used to be.
It good tat u continue.....
Thanks too.. I have no more past, but the present and future are the last time on my mind.Originally posted by jUnee-(^^)/:erm..actually breakup isnt end of world loh. u shd learn fr mistake sso as to make ur nx relationship better loh. if u still tink of ur ex, better not to involve in another relationship loh cos u will hurt ur present gf n u too. is juz like ur mind is hving another affair. not gd loh. mentally not gd loh. u shd give urself a chance if not u wun b able to accept another even tough she has given u chance. and if u really likes ur ex alot..make sure u will cherish tis relationship but there is alwiz a invisible wall btw both of u if cannot forget the unhappy past..
gd luCk~~![]()
Haha, royal flush or straight flush? Move on manz!Originally posted by startrightnow:Capricorn
i guess we both same same after reading ur first post !!haiz![]()
Yes, it's from one of my email that I find it very useful to post hereOriginally posted by Si|verGer:v meaningful! the pic oso v creative![]()
How about your experiences?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:feeling counts
dat 1 to to noted nv hurt anyone on ur road to recovery. . .think ppl juz nv note it. . .Originally posted by ewokz:went thru e same thing too... however, must remember not to hurt anyone on your way to recovery... i know i have and i feel terrible about it... just coz someone hurts you, it doesn't give ya to do the same to others... dun get attached if you're not ready... loneliness is not an excuse
Gotta just move on... and enjoy being single. you're still young man
hope it helps..
hahahaa u oso listen to technos? kekekeke yaya fight 4 it. . . even if it not sucessful at least u tried! so dat nx time u wum regret as time pass. . .Originally posted by Capricorn:Thanks Silver! It's really true readers, "Gate 6: Pickup your weapon and ready to fight! Fight! Fight!" Don't stay there and be a prisoner of war.........
ya i got keep sum of the qutoes u write thanxs!Originally posted by Capricorn:Yes, it's from one of my email that I find it very useful to post here
like tat ar... i dun tink they will last long if they didnt ..... haizzOriginally posted by Si|verGer:depends although dat is like but dat person might nt b the 1 u luv most. .
sum might bcoz of dat paper. . .
sum might bcoz ric a certain age liao so better hurry up marry lor
sum might bcoz scare lonely?