ya true but guess it hard to find true of coz true luv do appear in ur life at least once but if u miss dat true luv guess it hard to fins it back again. . .Originally posted by Xiong84:like tat ar... i dun tink they will last long if they didnt ..... haizz
http://www.emode.com/tests/single/result.jspOriginally posted by Capricorn:Dear forum patrons, just wanna take your comments that my ex-gf and I broke of in year 2000, but after that I seem to have lose faith in girls, and todate I am still single and not attach, is there any solutions?![]()
on the contary, i believe that everyone is a piece of jigsaw puzzleOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ya true but guess it hard to find true of coz true luv do appear in ur life at least once but if u miss dat true luv guess it hard to fins it back again. . .
yaya true i believe dat too. . . although not many ppl can give u chemistry but dat always a few dat can make u hv dat chemistry & feel special but among tis few u will hv to choose the bestOriginally posted by whiteillum:on the contary, i believe that everyone is a piece of jigsaw puzzle
we can be fitted with at least 2 other pieces and onli then can we form a picture. so there maybe more then one guy/gal out there.
jus my humble opinion
yah....Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya true i believe dat too. . . although not many ppl can give u chemistry but dat always a few dat can make u hv dat chemistry & feel special but among tis few u will hv to choose the best![]()
sumtime not all tins r within our control but we can fight 4 it. . .Originally posted by whiteillum:yah....
sometimes is not up to u to choose...
thats 1 of the frustration in life
true trueOriginally posted by Si|verGer:sumtime not all tins r within our control but we can fight 4 it. . .
even if it dun sucess we wum regret nv give it a tryOriginally posted by whiteillum:true true
and chances are better if we try
well said!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:even if it dun sucess we wum regret nv give it a try
hopefully same to u too!Originally posted by whiteillum:well said!!
good luck to ur love and life
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hopefully same to u too!![]()
That's nice, well saidOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hahahaa u oso listen to technos? kekekeke yaya fight 4 it. . . even if it not sucessful at least u tried! so dat nx time u wum regret as time pass. . .
can tell u everytin wum b smooth so even if u hit the nails u muz nt give up juz keep on try![]()
hey welcome.. i see u're new here.Originally posted by wendy81:a try is a chance... if din try ur slightest chance is gone..
so u rather wait and not try?
its oways nice to pin some hope in life rather than to be hopeless in throughout ur journey in earth
gd luck!Originally posted by Capricorn:That's nice, well said![]()
well said!Originally posted by wendy81:a try is a chance... if din try ur slightest chance is gone..
so u rather wait and not try?
its oways nice to pin some hope in life rather than to be hopeless in throughout ur journey in earth
u oso v funny intro here! eh welcum to here & do post more n join our outing too!Originally posted by wendy81:yeahz i am new in here and only came upon tis forum when i was tyring to find ah du's lyrics...
anyway i am 21 yrs old studying in NIE.... graduating tis sem..
hey no prob juz get urself comfortable 1st k? anyway tis 11th sat we hv cheong outing c if u 1 2 join ant k?Originally posted by wendy81:hahahaha.... i intro myself coz i think someone did asked ... or its okie lah.. it doesn't matter...
joining ur outings? hmmm... well.. wait till i get to noe u guys more... kinda shy to join outings here... though i haf been an outing queen in irc and oways organise BBQ and stuff even trips to overseas.. think in forums there are wider range of frens though...
thxs gal for the invitation
ok erm we going ms cheong but plc nt yet confrim but v high possi at newsroom lor coz got bash i guess.Originally posted by wendy81:tis 11th is my second youngest cousin's 3rd bday.. guess wun be joining u guys...
btw where are u guys clubbing @? i rem the venue was posted somewhere i think but i dun quite rem..for shortcut i am asking it here.. no offence yeah?
and if i were to go last min who will i be contacting?![]()
you trying to get attached to forget?? not very healthy you know. personally, my life's very peaceful without a bf and i am fine with that... relationships take lotz of effort to maintain and i won't step into one till i know i am ready ÜOriginally posted by Capricorn:Thanks for the comments.... I wouldn't have a chance to hurt anyone since I am single all this years, past are the memories, that's why I feel like getting attach again and start anew.... how about you bro?