i dun believe in replacement... a fren once told me he would never get over his ex unless he got a new gf... i told him it was crap... cos i know that you may have hurt the 2nd girl ...Originally posted by Si|verGer:dat 1 to to noted nv hurt anyone on ur road to recovery. . .think ppl juz nv note it. . .
when 1 person is hurt the faster way to get out of tis pain to usually to find another person to replc her/him. . .
to find any person who can accompany u tru the painful journey but nv did u knw u will hurt dat person when u dun even luv her/him. . .
sorry... i dun mean to preach...Originally posted by ewokz:you trying to get attached to forget?? not very healthy you know. personally, my life's very peaceful without a bf and i am fine with that... relationships take lotz of effort to maintain and i won't step into one till i know i am ready Ü
replacement is nv gd no1 like to b replacement & it hurts. . .Originally posted by ewokz:i dun believe in replacement... a fren once told me he would never get over his ex unless he got a new gf... i told him it was crap... cos i know that you may have hurt the 2nd girl ...
if not, it is just loneliness bugging him... not love
what i am trying to say plainly is that i've been on both sides of the story b4...Originally posted by Si|verGer:replacement is nv gd no1 like to b replacement & it hurts. . .
since u dun like ppl to treat u as replacement u shld do ur part. . .
yaya true as long our conscience is clear dat gd! i dun like ppl using any person to replace the lost luv & use her/him to heal the loss. . .Originally posted by ewokz:what i am trying to say plainly is that i've been on both sides of the story b4...
doing my part? sure. not prolonging anyone's misery is my answer to the problem... my conscious is clear as long as i am clear about what i want and i dun hurt anyone becoz of my indecisiveness... "want, dun want?" that kind of attitude hurts even more
Yes, just do what your heart tells you rite now..... that very moment!Originally posted by ewokz:sorry... i dun mean to preach...
just do what your heart tells you is right ?good luck
Thanks and you tooOriginally posted by Si|verGer:gd luck!![]()
Hi ewokz, I am not trying to get attached to forget as I have let the bygones be bygones, I have getting onto a new life insteadOriginally posted by ewokz:you trying to get attached to forget?? not very healthy you know. personally, my life's very peaceful without a bf and i am fine with that... relationships take lotz of effort to maintain and i won't step into one till i know i am ready Ü
Yes, it is loneliness bugging you!!!Originally posted by ewokz:i dun believe in replacement... a fren once told me he would never get over his ex unless he got a new gf... i told him it was crap... cos i know that you may have hurt the 2nd girl ...
if not, it is just loneliness bugging him... not love
good for you... happy to hear that..Originally posted by Capricorn:Hi ewokz, I am not trying to get attached to forget as I have let the bygones be bygones, I have getting onto a new life instead
got yan dao or not?? if not i go for wat?Originally posted by TaDA:Yes, it is loneliness bugging you!!!
And you know what is the best solution??!
Come to Newsroom Bar with the sgGirls this Saturday.
With many chiobu coming yourway, your breadth will be taken away!
To register just PM TaDa your contact number and you will be on yourway to paradise this saturday!! Remember!! Many chiobu is waiting for you!!![]()
So how about you? Letting nature take its cause?Originally posted by ewokz:good for you... happy to hear that..
well, the world will never stop turning just for a person's misery... been thru that, and realise that while i became a hermit in depression, the world still revolved...
sad but true...
me?? it is almost 1am and i am still in the office... doubt i have time for relationship anyway...Originally posted by Capricorn:So how about you? Letting nature take its cause?
fwahahaha............she is female from her profiles...........Originally posted by TaDA:Yes, it is loneliness bugging you!!!
And you know what is the best solution??!
Come to Newsroom Bar with the sgGirls this Saturday.
With many chiobu coming yourway, your breadth will be taken away!
To register just PM TaDa your contact number and you will be on yourway to paradise this saturday!! Remember!! Many chiobu is waiting for you!!![]()
wat coincidence i oso bcome single but i'm not losing faith juz recuperating, if u wan 2 noe more girl girl i can intro angmong oso have ah may some day we can have exchange program hahaOriginally posted by Capricorn:Dear forum patrons, just wanna take your comments that my ex-gf and I broke of in year 2000, but after that I seem to have lose faith in girls, and todate I am still single and not attach, is there any solutions?![]()
Icic...coolz... you really have a good social circles...Originally posted by windwizard:wat coincidence i oso bcome single but i'm not losing faith juz recuperating, if u wan 2 noe more girl girl i can intro angmong oso have ah may some day we can have exchange program haha![]()
Hmmm... I agree with you to a certain extends....Originally posted by ewokz:me?? it is almost 1am and i am still in the office... doubt i have time for relationship anyway...
hehe ?
i am fine with being single... no tears, no stress.. living the life of me and just me... i alwiz believe that when you are one half of a couple, you tend to think, live, breathe for 2 pple and that is quite tiring sometimes
hi i guess you are not the only one.i think i very much alike you .uptodate now still single haiz unwanted puppy haizOriginally posted by Capricorn:Dear forum patrons, just wanna take your comments that my ex-gf and I broke of in year 2000, but after that I seem to have lose faith in girls, and todate I am still single and not attach, is there any solutions?![]()
but still no gf must go er mei mountain liaoOriginally posted by Capricorn:Icic...coolz... you really have a good social circles...
u r unhappy becoz u are single now?Originally posted by mr_cool:hi i guess you are not the only one.i think i very much alike you .uptodate now still single haiz unwanted puppy haiz![]()
So how do you go about doing it?Originally posted by wendy81:u r unhappy becoz u are single now?
u can oways be happy if u want to... so did u wanna be happy? do u think its the environment ard u the only way to make urself happy? its sometimes in yourself.. ur soul...
i do have many unhappiness too and myself went thru quite abit of setbacks no matter its matter of the heart or work or sch... den i am still as happy as ever coz i noe how to go abt doing it...![]()