theres more than one...but you might be thinking about kristin kruek? From smalleville? Half chinese...from canada..Originally posted by SandSpider:Anyone noes who the gal in the Neutrogena Ad is. She's quite chio leh![]()

moo!Originally posted by Americandude:on an unrelated note...anyone know who this is?
hey yah i like this ger, her lips are nice!!Originally posted by RõundRõundéGarden:i think the mabeline lipstick ger prettier leh...![]()
err..I meant I saw her on TV...although...I could see her in real life sometime in California, holleywood (where they shoot the show)Originally posted by EmbaSSy:[quote]Originally posted by Americandude:
[b]
theres more than one...but you might be thinking about kristin kruek? From smalleville? Half chinese...from canada..
Is that her? Or a different one?
Because I know I saw her a few times.
HI Dude...
You seen Kristin Kruek a few times (In person?) Serious? Wah.....(Nose Bleeding).....
How's she like in real person?
ya a bit diff ...but is her la...in this pic she look a bit like ayumi le... do u think so?Originally posted by SandSpider:I don think it's that Kristin you guys r toking abt. Her photo doesn't look like that gal i saw on TV leh. That one hor...her face a bit like Vikki Zhao Wei...a bit like Michelle Reis (Lee Jia Xin)...dunno leh...maybe it's Kristin loh,but she looks different in the photo and on TV.
i long time nv watch tv any 1 got her pic pls post!Originally posted by SandSpider:Anyone noes who the gal in the Neutrogena Ad is. She's quite chio leh![]()
michelle reis is super chio lor i give her a 10****Originally posted by SandSpider:Yah loh keke.
She look a bit like Michelle Reis...
dat actress look v cool like got her own styleOriginally posted by SandSpider:The maybelline lipstick gal?
Izzit Milla Jovovich? Tha gal who starred in the fifth element?