i only need 8 plus myself.. the rest fly you aeroplane not my prob liao..Originally posted by TaDA:Can can!! I book 30 tickets la!!
Er but pls dun put me aeroplane lei...
If not i book 30 only use 20 then i no face lei.![]()
i like trance!Originally posted by TaDA:By the way anyone like trance??
I hate trance!!![]()
No la ask ask only la.Originally posted by e|mo:i like trance!
why leh?
sat they playing trance meh? can't be wat
hur hur hurOriginally posted by TaDA:No la ask ask only la.
Just that i hope no one like trance so
they wont be disappointed on saturday.![]()
ok, yi qie jiu kao ni le..........Originally posted by TaDA:Er.... i check with my frn tonite then tell you
if have games or not ok?? If lidat i oso fly
aeroplane plan other places liao.
I will put up the list of people going
plus time and place tomorrow nite ok?!
Cos still a bit early to comfirm, so
i decided to comfirm on wed ok?
But tentatively, we are going newsroom bar.
Well for many people, they cant get into NRBar
on normal days, so since this is a bash, the
people i asked are interested to go. Plus
it is $15 on sat only so it is pretty worth it.
This price wont chnage even after happy
hours cos this is a bash la.
But if after i check with the organisers tonite,
that they are playing some stupid games or
chut some stupid pattern, i will be the first one
to change the venue ok??
Have faith in me brudders!!!![]()
steady lar!Originally posted by TaDA:Er.... i check with my frn tonite then tell you
if have games or not ok?? If lidat i oso fly
aeroplane plan other places liao.
I will put up the list of people going
plus time and place tomorrow nite ok?!
Cos still a bit early to comfirm, so
i decided to comfirm on wed ok?
But tentatively, we are going newsroom bar.
Well for many people, they cant get into NRBar
on normal days, so since this is a bash, the
people i asked are interested to go. Plus
it is $15 on sat only so it is pretty worth it.
This price wont chnage even after happy
hours cos this is a bash la.
But if after i check with the organisers tonite,
that they are playing some stupid games or
chut some stupid pattern, i will be the first one
to change the venue ok??
Have faith in me brudders!!!![]()
hahaha. alrighty. horse held.Originally posted by TaDA:Oui dun anihow say lei!!1
Ok everyone hold your horses ok??
I comfirm and guanrantee will the
organisers first ok? Then i tell
you tonite ok??![]()
no trance! no trance!Originally posted by e|mo:i like trance!
why leh?
sat they playing trance meh? can't be wat
i know lahOriginally posted by www:no trance! no trance!![]()
hahaha. steady.Originally posted by e|mo:i know lah
retro for you is it?![]()
and straitjacket for u?Originally posted by e|mo:retro jacket?![]()
wat's dat?Originally posted by www:and straitjacket for u?![]()
those they wear in hougang chalet...........Originally posted by e|mo:wat's dat?![]()
bring 7ppl....... sure got mei mei intro me liao lor ~ wahahahaaha ~Originally posted by e|mo:hmmm....
kor i'm bring 7 friends hor
ho seh, wanna wear on sat ah??Originally posted by TaDA:OK going offline liao.
Gotta attend lectures now...
Later go orchard look for retro
jacket!! The after that at 11pm
come in and chat wif you guys again![]()
no noOriginally posted by BlurSotong:bring 7ppl....... sure got mei mei intro me liao lor ~ wahahahaaha ~
hur hur hurOriginally posted by Estee:those they wear in hougang chalet...........
wah biang, tot you busy in camp one??Originally posted by BlurSotong:bring 7ppl....... sure got mei mei intro me liao lor ~ wahahahaaha ~
introducting the latest fashion wear in town!!Originally posted by e|mo:wat's dat?![]()

hahaha, go buy retro jacket become buy straitjacket........Originally posted by www:introducting the latest fashion wear in town!!![]()
pte? 4 who 2 c?Originally posted by www:or private pole dance also can. *rub chin*![]()
hahaha, i not stylo one.......black top with jeans thats all.....Originally posted by TaDA:Eh this saturday everyone going
must wear until damn style huh!!
I dont wan to lose face in front of
the people i live with everydae lei!!
I oso wear stylo, but no retro jacket
cos cant find lei....![]()