hur hur hurOriginally posted by TaDA:Eh this saturday everyone going
must wear until damn style huh!!
I dont wan to lose face in front of
the people i live with everydae lei!!
I oso wear stylo, but no retro jacket
cos cant find lei....![]()
still must wear till stylo sia...Originally posted by Estee:hahaha, i not stylo one.......black top with jeans thats all.....![]()
HOUSE HOUSE HOUSE!Originally posted by e|mo:i like trance!
why leh?
sat they playing trance meh? can't be wat
sure anot??? then u go jio for us lar...Originally posted by TaDA:Oui there a lot of xiao mei mei
who are very blur so you can jio
all of them dance with you....
Plus somemore the uni guys
(other than me) all cannot make it
cos they all nerdy nerdy. You sure
become the shui ge there lei!!!
.....so you going right??!![]()
i will oso support u .... i will oso cheers for uOriginally posted by www:ni ke yi de! ninpeh support you!
the most i get callan to join u at the poles..![]()
dinner? where?Originally posted by toothie:erm... are u done with ur night activities? erm.. morally support, im having lunch with some of those chiongsters at Orchard tat day... confirm the list of ppl going and tell me the list.. thanks..
Haha, me balls not big enuf!!Originally posted by dotsg:sure anot??? then u go jio for us lar...
toothie most prob meeting me for lunchner around 5 plus........haben confirm yet though..........Originally posted by dotsg:dinner? where?
so toothie u going ?
Lolx~~!!Originally posted by TaDA:quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by TaDA:
Oui there a lot of xiao mei mei
.....so you going right??!
Haha, me balls not big enuf!!
Think callan's size just right!!![]()
*smiles* pls contact mi too if got change of venue~Originally posted by TaDA:Er.... i check with my frn tonite then tell you
if have games or not ok?? If lidat i oso fly
aeroplane plan other places liao.
I will put up the list of people going
plus time and place tomorrow nite ok?!
Cos still a bit early to comfirm, so
i decided to comfirm on wed ok?
But tentatively, we are going newsroom bar.
Well for many people, they cant get into NRBar
on normal days, so since this is a bash, the
people i asked are interested to go. Plus
it is $15 on sat only so it is pretty worth it.
This price wont chnage even after happy
hours cos this is a bash la.
But if after i check with the organisers tonite,
that they are playing some stupid games or
chut some stupid pattern, i will be the first one
to change the venue ok??
Have faith in me brudders!!!![]()
Originally posted by dotsg:quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by www:
u will definitely like the poles there...
heyhey, i am not callan ok...........
i will oso support u .... i will oso cheers for u
noticed that u guys were trying to do two quotes. this is how you can do itOriginally posted by TaDA:quote:
Originally posted by TaDA:
Oui there a lot of xiao mei mei
.....so you going right??!
Haha, me balls not big enuf!!
Think callan's size just right!!![]()
Originally posted by www:hahaha
noticed that u guys were trying to do two quotes. this is how you can do it
1. press Shift Button and click the [b]quote button of the post you want to quote.
2. you should see a new window pop up.
3. press Shift Button and click the quote button of the other post you want to quote.
3. now that you have two windows, just copy and paste, combining both quotes, and proceed as per normal.
not even sms/call support ah?Originally posted by BlurSotong:Moral Support ~ ~ ~ .............
haha then join my bad dresser grpOriginally posted by kopiosatu:actually, if we dun dress stylo, what will happen?
the group will leave the bad dressers to rot n die ar![]()
oh, that makes just two of us? daaaaaamnOriginally posted by e|mo:haha then join my bad dresser grp![]()
noOriginally posted by kopiosatu:oh, that makes just two of us? daaaaaamn![]()
not bad leh! 2 gals!!!!!!!!Originally posted by e|mo:no
i think estee also joining my grp eh![]()
then u can get worst dresser award siaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:/me will wear singlet, berms n sandles