shhhhhhhhhhh, annual D&D i always get one!Originally posted by e|mo:then u can get worst dresser award sia![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:shhhhhhhhhhh, annual D&D i always get one!![]()
eh, why say me join bad dresser group? i just not joining the stylo dressing group nia mah..........Originally posted by e|mo:no
i think estee also joining my grp eh![]()
si bei funny, you ask us wear stylo, then you go wear ah beng.Originally posted by TaDA:Eh i wear very ah beng can??
My colour is blue that dae!!
From top to toe lei!![]()
sorry, it might seem to be a stupid question to u guys, but what is MS arh? mohd sultan or marina square or marina south?Originally posted by TaDA:Venue: NewsRoom Bar
Date: 11th Jan 2003
TaDa will only consider people who pm him their hp number.
1. TaDA's Hp:98795520 (SMS only)
2. danger7755 <3. Estee
4. elmo + 7 other frns(Buy you drink!)
5. www
6. dotsg (rem to buy lollipops)
7. Hitakogi <8. Si|verGer
9. Eliteboy
10. kopiosatu <<11. anfuni <12. Baby84!!!(yes she is going!!!)
13. laogao <14. Snowflake
Current strength : 21.
Newbies are welcomed!! juz pm TaDA!!
Conditions
1. There is no limit of number of people going.
2. To go simply pm TaDA your contact number.
3. We are going NewsRoom Bar!!
4. There won't be any games at the Bash.
5. Tickets are at $15 until 12 midnite.
6. They are playing pop, retro and hip hop. No trance.
7. We will be going in 2 batches.
Batch 1 -> Having dinner at MS kopitiam at 7.30pm.
Batch 2 -> Go in to NSBar at 8.30pm
(Pls pm me or sms 98795520 regarding which batch you
belong)
It is better to be in the first batch cos you can get to
know everyone with all the chit chat going on. Then later we cheong newbies wont feel lost.
8. Pls dress stylo for the occasion if you want to impress the opp sex!!
i just wonder lah, we are not pubbing at marina square or marina south neh?? of course go for dinner near newsroom bar lohOriginally posted by danger7755:sorry, it might seem to be a stupid question to u guys, but what is MS arh? mohd sultan or marina square or marina south?
its a decoy!Originally posted by Estee:si bei funny, you ask us wear stylo, then you go wear ah beng.![]()
its mt sultan.Originally posted by danger7755:sorry, it might seem to be a stupid question to u guys, but what is MS arh? mohd sultan or marina square or marina south?
ok la i dress like the waiter then camouflageOriginally posted by www:its a decoy!![]()
got chio bu going or not?Originally posted by www:its mt sultan.![]()
badly dressed chio bus i tinkOriginally posted by toxic:got chio bu going or not?![]()
Originally posted by TaDA:Venue: NewsRoom Bar
Date: 11th Jan 2003
TaDa will only consider people who pm him their hp number.
1. TaDA's Hp:98795520 (SMS only)
2. danger7755 <3. Estee
4. elmo + 7 other frns(Buy you drink!)
5. www
6. dotsg (rem to buy lollipops)
7. Hitakogi <8. Si|verGer
9. Eliteboy
10. kopiosatu <<11. anfuni <12. Baby84!!!(yes she is going!!!)
13. laogao <14. Snowflake
Current strength : 21.
Newbies are welcomed!! juz pm TaDA!!
Conditions
1. There is no limit of number of people going.
2. To go simply pm TaDA your contact number.
3. We are going NewsRoom Bar!!
4. There won't be any games at the Bash.
5. Tickets are at $15 until 12 midnite.
6. They are playing pop, retro and hip hop. No trance.
7. We will be going in 2 batches.
Batch 1 -> Having dinner at MS kopitiam at 7.30pm.
Batch 2 -> Go in to NSBar at 8.30pm
(Pls pm me or sms 98795520 regarding which batch you
belong)
It is better to be in the first batch cos you can get to
know everyone with all the chit chat going on. Then later we cheong newbies wont feel lost.
8. Pls dress stylo for the occasion if you want to impress the opp sex!!
hmm/...... see i can take time off a not... =) then go for the 1st batch~Originally posted by TaDA:ok la i dress like the waiter then camouflage
myself ok?![]()
haha, you just give eliteboy a call then............Originally posted by TONYTAN:Err.....Got third batch or not???
Working leh...only can make it after work.![]()
ah beng?Originally posted by TaDA:Eh i wear very ah beng can??
My colour is blue that dae!!
From top to toe lei!![]()
hahaha even worse siaOriginally posted by TaDA:ok la i dress like the waiter then camouflage
myself ok?![]()
just dress as you please loh..........Originally posted by baby84:So... wat are we supposed to wear? How cum got bad dresser and good dresser? Wat is consider gd or bad?
Originally posted by Estee:just dress as you please loh..........
hahaha, so you mean you are not wearing anything??Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:best is dun wear rite?? lolz![]()