Originally posted by Estee:hahaha, so you mean you are not wearing anything??![]()
see bui za bor?? eeeeeeeeeeeOriginally posted by Subaru_WRX:scare nobody wants to see only.......think more pple will be interested in seeing you.......![]()
Originally posted by Estee:see bui za bor?? eeeeeeeeeee![]()
Eh like that not good la!!Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:best is dun wear rite?? lolz![]()
*TaDA looks around*Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:your scandals will be interested lor......![]()
hahahah...........dun shy shy with me neh........Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:your scandals will be interested lor......![]()
wah lau, si mi tuo li ku hai............you so bad sia.........ah sui bian lah sui bian............Originally posted by TaDA:*TaDA looks around*
She got other scandal other than me meh??
Wa, good lei. Then i tuo li ku hai liao!!
*quick run b4 the reporters come!!*![]()
???!! You looking for new scandal this saturday ah???Originally posted by Estee:hahahah...........dun shy shy with me neh........![]()
hahaha, must take queue number si bo??Originally posted by TaDA:???!! You looking for new scandal this saturday ah???
Oui people, who want to scandal pls line up behind me lei!!![]()
then steady lahOriginally posted by Subaru_WRX:scare nobody wants to see only.......think more pple will be interested in seeing you.......![]()
siao ah sis.......you doing this to me?? then i think you dun wear better........i saturday take MC...........Originally posted by e|mo:then steady lah
you and estee both don't wear![]()
Ya la, you so hot, it hurts just to touch you!!Originally posted by Estee:hahaha, must take queue number si bo??![]()
yah fire fire..........Originally posted by TaDA:Ya la, you so hot, it hurts just to touch you!!
*ouch*
Oui you are fire right? Then how about ice(toothie).
She not going because of other frns ah??![]()
hur hur hurOriginally posted by Estee:siao ah sis.......you doing this to me?? then i think you dun wear better........i saturday take MC...........![]()
me also bah...........meeting xiaomei for lunchner.........Originally posted by e|mo:me still pending.. shld be 2nd batch![]()
Hey siao mei, help change the first page toOriginally posted by e|mo:me still pending.. shld be 2nd batch![]()
it's ok one lah..........dun be too stressed..........Originally posted by TaDA:That dae have to play host...
Hope not too many newbies,
wait i faint...![]()
Haha, that dae you still the photographer??Originally posted by Estee:it's ok one lah..........dun be too stressed..........![]()
want to take picture ah?? then i see how first.....cheong bring camera a bit mah fan...........Originally posted by TaDA:Haha, that dae you still the photographer??
Our snowflakes can guard the camera for you lei!!![]()
hur hur hurOriginally posted by TaDA:Hey siao mei, heard estee say that
she very hard to get you to cheong
so actually my face quite big this time
ah?? Thanks man for givin me face lei!![]()
maybe starting of the year everyone keeping to their NY resolutions?? hehe..........Originally posted by TaDA:By the way, you guys noticed that the
forums have toned down a lot? Not
much people in here these days.
Anyone knows y??![]()