oooops....hehe......xie le sis..........Originally posted by e|mo:hur hur hur
of cos lah... cos i quit clubbing already mah
i give my estee mei mei face nia
hahaha
kena scolding by all my clubbing kakis leh![]()
edit alreadyOriginally posted by TaDA:Hey siao mei, help change the first page to
the post you helped me edit. I posted that
on page 15 i think. Thanks.![]()
heeOriginally posted by Estee:oooops....hehe......xie le sis..........![]()
UhUh?? You cheong genes multiplying ah??Originally posted by e|mo:NTU Hall 15 Bash at Liquid Room.. $10 nia![]()
onz you.Originally posted by TaDA:ok la i dress like the waiter then camouflage
myself ok?![]()
hahaha. hey, its like asking if there's any animal in the zoo.Originally posted by toxic:got chio bu going or not?![]()
on the same sat as us..Originally posted by TaDA:UhUh?? You cheong genes multiplying ah??
When's that?? I know next wednesday
zouk $15 entry with 2 drinks lei!!
But too shiong for me liao...Nearly dun have
$ to pay for me bills lei...![]()
you do that.Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:best is dun wear rite?? lolz![]()
The Liquid Room & Sound BarOriginally posted by TaDA:Eh how to go liquid room huh??
It is at MS right??![]()
by default, i'm in batch 2.Originally posted by TaDA:Eh like that not good la!!
Wait i nosebleed how??
Then i run around be bleedin
host meh?
Ok people, pls tell me which batch
you are in. Newbies try to be in the first
batch ok? PM me with this info la!!
If not sure what to dress, you can
ask me!I veto your dressing lei!!
ah... that calls for some snapshots..Originally posted by e|mo:then steady lah
you and estee both don't wear![]()
you be the photographerOriginally posted by www:ah... that calls for some snapshots..![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:you be the photographer![]()
snap li buay si...........Originally posted by www:ah... that calls for some snapshots..![]()
wahahahaOriginally posted by Estee:snap li buay si...........
win liao loh......you mean i sending you to doom si bo??Originally posted by e|mo:hee
its ok lah... see dat how i die loh![]()
hahhaa. si li buay si ah!Originally posted by Estee:snap li buay si...........
--__--''Originally posted by danger7755:sorry, it might seem to be a stupid question to u guys, but what is MS arh? mohd sultan or marina square or marina south?
hahahaha.............Originally posted by e|mo:wahahaha
she juz reach office in time for this fav quote of the year![]()
no lah.. they won't kill meOriginally posted by Estee:win liao loh......you mean i sending you to doom si bo??![]()
ah li buay si ah~~~~Originally posted by www:hahhaa. si li buay si ah!![]()
aiyah.......who dare to Qi Fu my SIS leh..........mei si guo ah??Originally posted by e|mo:no lah.. they won't kill me
but i juz scared.. kena bombard by them nia![]()
Lolx~!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by TaDA:Eh i wear very ah beng can??
My colour is blue that dae!!
From top to toe lei!![]()