Din i send every one going a pm??Originally posted by kopiosatu:i have seriously no idea what is happening!! may i get an update??
like what dinner, where, simi, who... blah blah blah![]()
u did send... i replied... but i'm reading things like, liquid room... ummm dinner... um... blur liaoOriginally posted by TaDA:Din i send you a pm??
Ok i send again, you go check your
mailbox in a minute.![]()
sooooo, its not liquid room ar? issit plan b?Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha
sorry to confuse u lah
liquid room.. i put one mah![]()
Oui you pull left hand i pull right ok??Originally posted by snowf|akes*:/me pull sotong go...
why dun go???
No la, not going liquid room la.Originally posted by kopiosatu:u did send... i replied... but i'm reading things like, liquid room... ummm dinner... um... blur liao
not plan b lahOriginally posted by kopiosatu:sooooo, its not liquid room ar? issit plan b?
*kokx kopisatu's head* Oui wake up your idea la!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:sooooo, its not liquid room ar? issit plan b?
NO NO sotong got 8 legs...muz find 8 khakis den enuf...Originally posted by TaDA:Oui you pull left hand i pull right ok??
Ok who wants sotong's right and left leg??![]()
No problem!! Reserve one table for youOriginally posted by e|mo:TaDA kor kor... now total i need 9 tixs hor![]()
Haha, so onz ah??Originally posted by snowf|akes*:NO NO sotong got 8 legs...muz find 8 khakis den enuf...
/me set up booth start recruitment drive![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:Venue: NewsRoom Bar
Date: 11th Jan 2003
TaDa will only consider people who pm him their hp number.
1. TaDA's Hp:98795520 (SMS only)
2. danger7755 <3. Estee
4. elmo + 9 other frns(Buy you drink!)
5. www
6. dotsg (rem to buy lollipops)
7. Hitakogi <8. Si|verGer
9. Eliteboy
10. kopiosatu <<11. anfuni <12. Baby84!!!(yes she is going!!!)
13. laogao <14. Snowflake
Current strength : 21.
Newbies are welcomed!! juz pm TaDA!!
Conditions
1. There is no limit of number of people going.
2. To go simply pm TaDA your contact number.
3. We are going NewsRoom Bar!!
4. There won't be any games at the Bash.
5. Tickets are at $15 until 12 midnite.
6. They are playing pop, retro and hip hop. No trance.
7. We will be going in 2 batches.
Batch 1 -> Having dinner at MS kopitiam at 7.30pm.
Batch 2 -> Go in to NSBar at 8.30pm
(Pls pm me or sms 98795520 regarding which batch you
belong)
It is better to be in the first batch cos you can get to
know everyone with all the chit chat going on. Then later we cheong newbies wont feel lost.8. Pls dress stylo for the occasion if you want to impress the opp sex!!
Wednesday zouk??? that nite i think they are having one nite stand nite for their event.Originally posted by TaDA:UhUh?? You cheong genes multiplying ah??
When's that?? I know next wednesday
zouk $15 entry with 2 drinks lei!!
But too shiong for me liao...Nearly dun have
$ to pay for me bills lei...![]()
Wednesday zouk??? that nite i think they are having one nite stand nite for their event.this is only their title for that nite lahOriginally posted by TaDA:UhUh?? You cheong genes multiplying ah??
When's that?? I know next wednesday
zouk $15 entry with 2 drinks lei!!
But too shiong for me liao...Nearly dun have
$ to pay for me bills lei...![]()
aiseh so good siaOriginally posted by TaDA:No problem!! Reserve one table for you
liao lo!!!![]()
your friends, qiu yan they?Originally posted by Estee:got four people pending from my side.............
nope, forum peeps..........Originally posted by duke_tay:your friends, qiu yan they?![]()
yah loh, why har?? my post actually before urs then after i edit become new post............funny sia.........Originally posted by e|mo:why so funny one..
i click edit become new post
yaOriginally posted by Estee:yah loh, why har?? my post actually before urs then after i edit become new post............funny sia.........![]()
oh.ic.......................Originally posted by Estee:nope, forum peeps..........
see no. 15... you are in the pending listOriginally posted by AngelDark:i might go
might not go
depends....