Who is mei?? Got ger date me ah??Originally posted by e|mo:sianz....
mei ah
your dinner is not with TaDA one right?
my mei is estee lahOriginally posted by TaDA:Who is mei?? Got ger date me ah??
Hee hee i so lucky meh??!![]()
hahaOriginally posted by TaDA:Haha,i too busy with activities
to date anyway....Lets see
school work, sleeping, chat here,
running competition ...see busy right/?!![]()
Er...save what face?? I really busy lei.Originally posted by e|mo:haha
kor kor trying save his face now eh?
/me pat pat kor kor
i'll let you know if tml i can make it for the 1st batch
orh.. ok lohOriginally posted by TaDA:Er...save what face?? I really busy lei.![]()
wa lau....you like not very convincing lei!!Originally posted by e|mo:orh.. ok loh![]()
haha ya lohOriginally posted by TaDA:wa lau....you like not very convincing lei!!
Just say say huh??![]()
my side three guys and one gal pending...........heheOriginally posted by TaDA:wa lau....you like not very convincing lei!!
Just say say huh??
Oui your frns any boi going??
I trying to up the yin qi that dae lei!![]()
5 gals and 4 guysOriginally posted by TaDA:Oui your frns any boi going??
I trying to up the yin qi that dae lei!![]()
gam siaOriginally posted by e|mo:see no. 15... you are in the pending list![]()
haha ok no probOriginally posted by AngelDark:gam sia
=)
but if i go
i might or might not stay all the way
hahahahahahaha
So you got ka ki after the cheong liao ah?Originally posted by e|mo:5 gals and 4 guys
the 2 pending ones are guys
eh if no kakis, you will send her back to tampines meh??Originally posted by TaDA:So you got ka ki after the cheong liao ah?
Then no nid us to send you home hor??![]()
why do i need you all to send me hm in the first place?Originally posted by TaDA:So you got ka ki after the cheong liao ah?
Then no nid us to send you home hor??![]()
no la, i no money liao.....Originally posted by Estee:eh if no kakis, you will send her back to tampines meh??![]()
eh, i am her sister, you are her brother mah............Originally posted by TaDA:no la, i no money liao.....
You her sister right?? Then how?
Aiya eat supper with us la elmo!!
We then chat until 6am can take cab home liao lo!!!![]()
SundaY woRk???Originally posted by Estee:eh, i am her sister, you are her brother mah............supper till 6am? then should i take sunday off?
cannot supper unless i dun go church next sundayOriginally posted by Estee:eh, i am her sister, you are her brother mah............supper till 6am? then should i take sunday off?
Piority....piority....Originally posted by e|mo:cannot supper unless i dun go church next sunday
let me consider![]()
Eeeks!Originally posted by M©+square:Piority....piority....![]()
What extra person?? As longOriginally posted by kopiosatu:ello, did anyone remember me saying that i'm bringing extra person?