ohhhh no need to bk tix ahOriginally posted by TaDA:What extra person?? As long
as you are paying then it is
all right lo!!![]()
wait a min...Originally posted by kopiosatu:ello, did anyone remember me saying that i'm bringing extra person?
oh oh. steady lar.Originally posted by TaDA:No la, we buying just b4 we going in.
I ask my frn to hold 25 tix for us liao.
Hope that is enuf. Or is it??
Dun worry la, there will be $15 tix for
those who are early. If you are late,
better do some praying in the taxi!!![]()
-_-"Originally posted by BlurSotong:so many ppl gg ....... wait all kena arrested for illegal gathering...... wakkakaka ..... ~ ~
Don worry me most likely will moral support ya all ........ wahahaahaahha ~ ~ ~
i think i should go count the number of times you said moral support......hahaOriginally posted by BlurSotong:so many ppl gg ....... wait all kena arrested for illegal gathering...... wakkakaka ..... ~ ~
Don worry me most likely will moral support ya all ........ wahahaahaahha ~ ~ ~
but you sleeping soon lehOriginally posted by nick34:me still here wor. ...
Originally posted by e|mo:but you sleeping soon leh
hahaha .. conquer the dance floor ??Originally posted by TaDA:no la, we are going to conquer the
dance floor what!!! Wooh!!!
Callan is dancing to the pole lo!!
Quick take picture scandal with pole lei!!!![]()
elmo.....at home..............Originally posted by jOhO:latest update: AD and sotong upped the lorry. the rest at supper.
i know u know.Originally posted by zacken99:elmo.....at home..............
chim....but hahahhaha..................Originally posted by jOhO:i know u know.![]()
ehheh no lar not chim lar.. heart know stomach understand.Originally posted by zacken99:chim....but hahahhaha..................
/zacken act blur................Originally posted by jOhO:ehheh no lar not chim lar.. heart know stomach understand.