eh which pub haben confirm....but now dun have limited vacancy liao..........Originally posted by Devil1976:Where at MS are you all most probably going huh...? Why got LIMITED vacancy one...?![]()
hahaha, sui bian ni loh.............Originally posted by snowf|akes*:can just go sit down listen music drink drink dun dance or not?![]()
i guess that cannot be done coz i know many people will be waiting there to c u danceOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:can just go sit down listen music drink drink dun dance or not?![]()
as if you so sure...........Originally posted by startrightnow:i guess that cannot be done coz i know many people will be waiting there to c u danceespecially guys
im not sure lah...At least not for me mahOriginally posted by Estee:as if you so sure...........![]()
Wa pai kia!Originally posted by toothie:arggHH!! juz tell me time and place...
to attend anot.. its UP TO ME.. Lolx..
CAn but you dun drink until drunk huh.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:can just go sit down listen music drink drink dun dance or not?![]()
Aiya she can help us watch bags la.Originally posted by startrightnow:i guess that cannot be done coz i know many people will be waiting there to c u danceespecially guys
Yeah~!!! Lolx.................Tada vy onZ~~~~Originally posted by TaDA:ok just to clear things up.
1. There is no limit of number of people going liao.
2. To go simply pm TaDA your contact number.
*toothie you pai kai!!*
3. I will discuss here on wednesday which club to visit on MS
4. Newbies are welcomed. But if you are there to disturb
gers then you have made a mistake. You could be
thrown off the premise by the man with blue eyes...
5. I got suggestion go newsroom bar cos got NTU hall 4 bash
there. I can get tickets for all at $15. I am only buying the
tickets on the spot so can be versatile to changes. But if
everone dun like the venue or people, we can always change
to another place at MS.
Anything i missed out? Pls tell me.
will you just go sit down listen music drink drink dun dance a not? hmm..Originally posted by snowf|akes*:can just go sit down listen music drink drink dun dance or not?![]()
Ya then you can keep snowflake company while we all dance la!Originally posted by www:will you just go sit down listen music drink drink dun dance a not? hmm..
*rub chin*![]()
hahaa. i become bag attendant liao sibo?Originally posted by TaDA:Ya then you can keep snowflake company while we all dance la!
hahahaOriginally posted by TaDA:CAn but you dun drink until drunk huh.
No one send you home then you know....![]()
how can you dun dance? 21 at nite must be vy energetic~~~Originally posted by www:hahaa. i become bag attendant liao sibo?![]()

maybe at now no longer 21... is 31Originally posted by duke_tay:how can you dun dance? 21 at nite must be vy energetic~~~
hahaha.............later u kena ko ko *kok* head~~~Originally posted by e|mo:maybe at now no longer 21... is 31![]()
he dare to kokz me? later silver whip him ahOriginally posted by duke_tay:hahaha.............later u kena ko ko *kok* head~~~
sua la sua la~Originally posted by TaDA:Wa lau, snowflake so chio, you attend to her
sure very happy one la!!![]()