why why why... why u always aim me?Originally posted by TaDA:ok just to clear things up.
1. There is no limit of number of people going liao.
2. To go simply pm TaDA your contact number.
*toothie you pai kai!!*
3. I will discuss here on wednesday which club to visit on MS
4. Newbies are welcomed. But if you are there to disturb
gers then you have made a mistake. You could be
thrown off the premise by the man with blue eyes...
5. I got suggestion go newsroom bar cos got NTU hall 4 bash
there. I can get tickets for all at $15. I am only buying the
tickets on the spot so can be versatile to changes. But if
everone dun like the venue or people, we can always change
to another place at MS.
Anything i missed out? Pls tell me.
jialat... then i no need to go liaoOriginally posted by toothie:sua la sua la~
only chio ppl can attend ar? sua la.. i dun wan to go liaoz..
hey TaDa kor kor, if you all really wanna go Newsroom.. tell me in advance neh.... especially if you guys aiming for cheap tixsOriginally posted by TaDA:5. I got suggestion go newsroom bar cos got NTU hall 4 bash
tickets on the spot so can be versatile to changes.
is it?Originally posted by e|mo:hey TaDa kor kor, if you all really wanna go Newsroom.. tell me in advance neh.... especially if you guys aiming for cheap tixs
hahahaha
so i can get the tixs for you guys first...
go there buy.. confirm usual price liao![]()
yeah.. but hor.. actually have to confirm now lehOriginally posted by duke_tay:is it?![]()
hahhaa. i'm full of energy!Originally posted by duke_tay:how can you dun dance? 21 at nite must be vy energetic~~~
hahhaa. even so, still full of energy.Originally posted by e|mo:maybe at now no longer 21... is 31![]()
onz lah tatatada....i go help ur watch bags kOriginally posted by TaDA:Aiya she can help us watch bags la.
y only 7 more plc? aiyah like dat i no ned to go liao lor i sure all taken up by u all liaoOriginally posted by e|mo:Anyone wanna go MS chiong on 11th Jan 2003?
TaDa will only consider people who pm him their hp number ah.
So if you serious quick send him your contact!! There are 7 more
spaces left!!
1. TaDA ( you owe me a drink ah)
2. Estee
3. elmo
4. www
5. dotsg (rem to buy lollipops)
Newbies are welcomed!! But you gotta be fast!!![]()
ah ma u not joining us?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:happy clubbing!!`![]()
u got HOT date siBO?Originally posted by xavier1979:See first...![]()
think u better put it in the 1st post coz ppl c the 1st post might misled it got limited plc. . .Originally posted by TaDA:ok just to clear things up.
1. There is no limit of number of people going liao.
2. To go simply pm TaDA your contact number.
*toothie you pai kai!!*
3. I will discuss here on wednesday which club to visit on MS
4. Newbies are welcomed. But if you are there to disturb
gers then you have made a mistake. You could be
thrown off the premise by the man with blue eyes...
5. I got suggestion go newsroom bar cos got NTU hall 4 bash
tickets on the spot so can be versatile to changes. But if
everone dun like the venue or people, we can always change
to another place at MS.
Anything i missed out? Pls tell me.
can can as long u fine & comfortable wif itOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:can just go sit down listen music drink drink dun dance or not?![]()
isn't dat gd? dance too muc wait break ur bones lehOriginally posted by www:hahaa. i become bag attendant liao sibo?![]()
tot is 23?Originally posted by duke_tay:how can you dun dance? 21 at nite must be vy energetic~~~
u oso chiObu mah!Originally posted by toothie:sua la sua la~
only chio ppl can attend ar? sua la.. i dun wan to go liaoz..
hey hey my honey hw can u walk away hw abt me? u left me alone?Originally posted by e|mo:jialat... then i no need to go liao
ok lah...
/me walk away sadly![]()
y not juz cum along u all r welcum juz pm tada ur contact numOriginally posted by initial_ryan:can i ask my frens along???????
u always ti ti pang aeroplanes 1 leh. . .Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:i will go and support my school bash......![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:pls add me & eliteboy.
we going!![]()
Originally posted by EliteBoy:Wa...
Hand & Leg very fast huh ! ! !![]()
No my frn selling the ticketsOriginally posted by e|mo:$15 bucks eh?
on the spot buy.. confirm more ex than dat lah..