so u all going newsroom ezit or wad?Originally posted by TaDA:No my frn selling the tickets
I think i can get $15 per ticket
at even times like 10pm oso
no problem.The only problem
i see is that the NTU crowd may
be not as active.HAha, aniway
i think we can grab the dance
floor for ourselves la!!!
Good??![]()
Oui toothie you very difficult toOriginally posted by toothie:sua la sua la~
only chio ppl can attend ar? sua la.. i dun wan to go liaoz..
What toking you?? How you get the tickets?Originally posted by e|mo:hey TaDa kor kor, if you all really wanna go Newsroom.. tell me in advance neh.... especially if you guys aiming for cheap tixs
hahahaha
so i can get the tixs for you guys first...
go there buy.. confirm usual price liao![]()
This outing is not school bash lei.Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:i will go and support my school bash......![]()
How come you always call me tatatada??Originally posted by snowf|akes*:onz lah tatatada....i go help ur watch bags k![]()
Good idea!! Hey elmo mei meiOriginally posted by Si|verGer:think u better put it in the 1st post coz ppl c the 1st post might misled it got limited plc. . .
Actually, we are NOT COMFIRMOriginally posted by Si|verGer:so u all going newsroom ezit or wad?
i duno anywer is fine wif me as long the age limit dun crash can liaoOriginally posted by TaDA:Actually, we are NOT COMFIRM
going newsroom bar. Venue is open
to discussion until wednesday where
everything will be comfirmed.
Miss Silver where do you have in mind ??![]()
Exactly....Originally posted by Si|verGer:i duno anywer is fine wif me as long the age limit dun crash can liao
think gers age no prob but more on guy
dun go ms ..sianzzzzOriginally posted by e|mo:Anyone wanna go MS chiong on 11th Jan 2003?
TaDa will only consider people who pm him their hp number ah.
So if you serious quick send him your contact!! There are 7 more
spaces left!!
1. TaDA ( you owe me a drink ah)
2. Estee
3. elmo
4. www
5. dotsg (rem to buy lollipops)
Newbies are welcomed!! But you gotta be fast!!![]()
Er, age no problem i think cos its bash mah.Originally posted by jOhO:it's at newsroom?? hmm thur nite is bottle nite 100 only for jim. but the last time i was there got 2 months liow so dunno if it's still the same.
11th wat day? oh sat.. then can go on thur to "stock-up" the bottles first! mauhaha. that's wat i did for my bday last year.
btw check the age limit for NR... it's not ur standard 18yo. but i think now close one eye liow.. since economy very bad.
Originally posted by Si|verGer:u always ti ti pang aeroplanes 1 leh. . .![]()
Originally posted by TaDA:This outing is not school bash lei.
HALL 4 la.
Originally posted by Si|verGer:u always ti ti pang aeroplanes 1 leh. . .![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:Anyone wanna go MS chiong on 11th Jan 2003?
TaDa will only consider people who pm him their hp number ah.
So if you serious quick send him your contact!!
1. TaDA ( you owe me a drink ah)
2. Estee
3. elmo
4. www
5. dotsg (rem to buy lollipops)
6. Hitakogi
7. Si|verGer
8. Eliteboy
9. kopiosatu <<10.
Newbies are welcomed!! But you gotta be fast!!![]()
i like mambo jambo nia............Originally posted by TaDA:Hey elite boi, pm me your contact la!!
Er, those people who are going will
have a say as to where to go.
So if you not going you can just suggest la.
But pls dun say ms sian or what. Actually
i very sian of zouk, so did the people
i asked. They oso sianz zouk.![]()
Wah my face very big wor!!Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:dun worry......i confirm will be there coz its my b.dae![]()
hahhaa. i got lotsa calcium in me. dont worry.Originally posted by Si|verGer:isn't dat gd? dance too muc wait break ur bones leh![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by TaDA:What toking you?? How you get the tickets?
I stay in hall can get the $15 tics anitime lei..![]()